We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent gluten free pizza”

Don Corleone's Brick Oven Pizza
Ranked #4 of 242 Restaurants in Sterling
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Cocoa, Florida
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent gluten free pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

I love staying in this area when I have to come to the DC area. One of my favorite things to do is sit on the patio and enjoy a different gluten free pizza each time I visit. You may custom build your own pizza or choose from several specialty pizzas offered on the menu. You can't go wrong. My recommendation if you order a gluten free pizza is always ask them to bake the crust a little longer. It's a delight watching people pass by in this charming town.

Helpful?
Thank Terrijewing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    37
    17
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sterling, Virginia
Level Contributor
104 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Pizza Tasting”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

The pizza at this place s good. I would suggest that they offer more in regards to condiments that go with pizzas like hot sauces or spice blends.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NRJSPICE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburn, Virginia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great brick oven pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Always fresh toppings. Love their pizza and sandwiches. Good value when you consider their quality. Best pizza in all of loudoun county.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ewcooke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Yummy Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2014

Loved this pizza, I was really impressed because it was ready in minutes and the pizza sauce they used was fresh and savory.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Annie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zagreb, Croatia
Level Contributor
151 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Around Sterling”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

The pizza is always fresh and tasty. Service is good and the atmosphere is respectable, especially when you can eat outside.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Barry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Don Corleone's Brick Oven Pizza also viewed

Sterling, Loudoun County
Sterling, Loudoun County
 
Sterling, Loudoun County
Sterling, Loudoun County
 

Been to Don Corleone's Brick Oven Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing