We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Washington-Dulles International Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveler rating
491
175
55
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
175
55
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool and hot tubcomplimentary breakfastnice hotelgreat roomshuttle servicegreat place to staythe breakfast areanice breakfastoatmealdesk clerkwould stay here againbusiness tripfitness centerexcellent staybusiness centerfree shuttlecookies
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
502 - 507 of 748 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Clean room, friendly staff, free laundry facility, airport shuttle to the hotel was good. The continental breakfast was typical. Overall this was a great spot and not dated and if I was in the area again I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

Stayed here twice in February. Both stays were perfect. The hotel features a great staff, a good complimentary hot/cold breakfast, and clean, comfortable rooms. What more can I say. They have a complimentary shuttle to the nearby Dulles airport. I was not aware of airplane noise inside or outside the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iyob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

the people working are friendly, the breakfasts is good rooms are perfect,shuttle is helpful.I highly recommend this place to other people.the only thing I would ask the administration is the price which should be cheaper for the seniors.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gholamreza R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Hampton Inns are our hotel of choice and the HI in Sterling VA is exemplary of all the reasons why we choose Hampton Inn. Courteous, professional, helpful staff is at the top of the list and this one went so far as to locate and mail an expensive HDMI cable we'd left behind! Add to that comfortable, clean room and reasonable rate … as well as free high-speed Internet/wife, a yummy, hot breakfast, coffee/hot water for tea 24/7, a well-stocked mini market for essentials, and what else could we want, right? Heartily recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

The hotel is clean and the staff always had a smile! The van service was helpful when needing a place to eat as they do not have dine in. To have free internet is nice these days and the beds and rooms were clean and comfy.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Vicky I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews