We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Great value and tasty” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #5 of 238 Restaurants in Sterling
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Families with children, Kids, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Telchac Puerto, Mexico
Level Contributor
48 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great value and tasty”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

The food is better than average quality with enough for leftovers the next day. We especially like the chicken dishes which are very tender. Yummy place.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

213 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    82
    41
    11
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
“Too much!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2013

They serve too much of food that lacks in real quality. They would be better to give smaller portions of better food.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kitty P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
80 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Food Although A Little Overwhelming”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

We had great food but it was hard to choose between items when looking at a literal BOOK of choices. It was a lot to pick from which led to confusion. It was also very crowded and our servers/waiters where switched off after we were seated and the first orders were taken. We watched our first waiter happily serve people all around us so it made us feel weird he was suddenly off our service with no explanation and we'd done nothing wrong.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Verucak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Totes amaze cheesecake!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 3, 2013

Any cheesecake, any time, any where....you will not be disappointed! Cannot say about the restaurant food, as just did take away. Go for the cheesecake, and stay....for the cheesecake!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Blacksteel79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorktown, Virginia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Good food but very crowded.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

Enjoyed eating at the Cheesecake Factory at the Dulles Town Center. We had a 15 minute wait to get seated but could have eaten at the bar if we had wanted to. Our server had our table and also a large party seated across from us but did a good job and was attentive. The food was very good, hot and plentiful. And of course, the cheesecake was delicious! I would highly recommend this restaurant.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank tmtip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Sterling, Loudoun County
Sterling, Loudoun County
 
Sterling, Loudoun County
 
Sterling, Loudoun County
Sterling, Loudoun County
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing