We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great property, great customer service.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Quantico Stafford
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Stafford
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 28, 2013

When we arrived at the Fairfield, we requested a larger room. Asia, the Front Desk attendant was swamped with work. She politely handled each customer with poise and was able to honor our request. The room was great, breakfast the next day was above average for most hotels on this category. Property was clean, convenient, and well represented. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jndallen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

119 - 123 of 123 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2013

I recently attended the FBINA at Quantico. I spent my last night there prior to graduation at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. Several of my classmates and family members did as well. I found the relatively new accomodations to be more than adequate. The only negative was the temperature of the hot water on the first floor. I found it to be warm at best. My dad did as well. When I mentioned it to the desk clerk she promised to have that looked at.

Overall I enjoyed the stay. It was quiet, relaxing, and comfortable. It was also quite convenient to Quantico and the early morning graduation.

Room Tip: The lower floors were fine for convenience and access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marcus K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

We stayed there for the Spring break, and really enjoyed this place. This is new hotel, so everything was brand new and working, not to mention everything was squeaky clean!

the service was great and we never had any issues finding any of the hotel staff when we want to. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Will definitely get back!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sbcglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013 via mobile

I happened to stay at this hotel the first night it had officially opened to the public. The final touches were still being applied to the decor, but construction noise was minimal during the day and no construction could be detected in the evening.

The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant and contributed to a relaxing business stay.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank belleza83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

My daughter and I were attending a concert at Hylton Memorial Chapel and since we had to return home early the next morning, I thought it might save us a little time to stay here rather than in Woodbridge. What a great choice! This hotel is relatively new and everything was spotless. Our room was very nice and comfortable. We really wished we didn't have to leave so early. The hotel breakfast was very basic--waffles, microwaveable sandwiches, cereal, bagels, pastries and juice but just right for us considering we were up and out early. The staff was very pleasant at check-in and we have absolutely nothing bad to say about this place. Not far from McD's, Ruby Tuesday and a couple of other restaurants if you need to grab a quick bite on your way to the hotel like we did.

Room Tip: There was some road noise, but not much. Room was very cool when we first arrived but warmed up qui...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VATravelingmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sadaf B, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Quantico Stafford, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Thank you for your great feedback! We are please to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff looks forward to hosting you in the future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stafford hotels
4.4 mi away
Courtyard Stafford Quantico
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Stafford Quantico
0.7 mi away
Staybridge Suites Stafford
Staybridge Suites Stafford
#10 of 14 in Stafford
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Quantico - Stafford
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Stafford/Quantico & Conference Center
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Quantico Stafford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Quantico Stafford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Quantico Stafford

Address: 2784 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554-1733
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Stafford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 14 Hotels in Stafford
Price Range: $101 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Quantico Stafford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Quantico Stafford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing