We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”
Review of I Luv Teriyaki

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
I Luv Teriyaki
Ranked #54 of 133 Restaurants in Stafford
Cuisines: Japanese
Restaurant details
Columbia, South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Value”
Reviewed March 10, 2014

You can't beat the food or value. A no glits restaurant with great food. Ate there twice in one week it was so good.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    3
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 6 Contributor
277 reviews
153 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Oh yes! I LOVE this place!”
Reviewed January 18, 2014 via mobile

By far the best chicken teriyaki and yakisoba around! The little salad has a good dressing and is a nice side to the meals. Call in a to go order and it's ready fast!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gisela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed January 7, 2014 via mobile

A little tiny place that is out of the way, but worth the trip. Love their tofu yaki soba. Their Teriyaki sauce is really yummy! The kids love their food. Good alternative to regular fast food options - healthier too!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tracy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
2 reviews
“Yummy!”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We live locally and just recently discovered I love teriyaki. A great fast food alternative, all 3 of my kids love it!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good fast food”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

If you are looking for an option to the normal McDonalds or Taco Bell, then this might be the place for you. They have very good teriyaki and rice dishes that will leave you feeling satisfied. The price is good as well.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank MatthewEGreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed I Luv Teriyaki also viewed

 

Been to I Luv Teriyaki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing