We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveler rating
618
176
41
24
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
618
176
41
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grocery store full kitchen breakfast and dinner excellent stay dc area king suite parking garage free breakfast trader joes metro station home away from home excellent hotel great amenities definitely stay here again great place to stay would recommend this hotel to anyone free shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 875 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2018

This location felt like home..very warm and inviting by staff they greeted us with a smile and checked us in very quickly..explained all the hotel had to offer and much more..Our room was very clean fresh and had alot to offer ..our stay was short but well worth it..

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank usstephanie76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear usstephanie76,

We are happy to hear from you and value your kind review. It is encouraging to know that your stay was enjoyable; we work hard to provide a pleasant experience. We appreciate being a part of your trip!

Best,
Seto Tjahjono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018

This hotel is ideally situated for either the business Traveler, vacationer, solo or family. The jewel in the crown of this hotel is is its friendly helpful customer oriented staff. The rooms and common areas are spotless. The shuttle is an outstanding feature quite rare in the DC area.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank dickszafranski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2018

Dear Richard S,

Our associates make sincere hospitality their priority. We appreciate hearing from you and are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel and the level of service we provide. We look forward to seeing you upon your return to the area!

Best,
Seto Tjahjono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

I stay at this location regularly. It has easy access to highways with nearby shopping and restaurants. There is almost always enough covered parking, and the employees are welcoming. On the rare occassion that I visit the front desk for something, they respond quickly and make everything right.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Loren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear Loren L,

Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. We appreciate you selecting our hotel while traveling, and we’re glad you enjoyed your visit. It’s great to receive your kind comments about our clean hotel and friendly staff. We hope you’ll have an opportunity to visit us again soon.

Best,
Seto Tjahjono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018

We have been staying at Homewood Suites for the past five years when visiting family in the DC area. It is always our "go to" stay. We love the breakfasts and the rooms are always very nice for us. We will be coming back in December. See you Homewood!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank pastorlentz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear pastorlentz,

I’m delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Each member of our team strives daily to deliver a positive guest experience; your feedback serves as encouragement to our associates. We appreciate having you as our guest, and we look forward to your return visit.

Best,
Seto Tjahjono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018

I stayed here for a month, as I was in the area to help out family. Staff were invariably responsive, friendly, and professional. A special shout-out to Luci Cordoba of the housekeeping staff, and to Calvin Dobson at the front desk. Both of them provided exceptional service regularly throughout our stay. I also appreciate that the property has complimentary covered garage parking.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Monica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

Dear Monica M,

We’re happy to hear from you, and glad to know you enjoyed your stay. I’m pleased you found our hotel and amenities pleasant, but more importantly, our staff. Each member of our team strives daily to provide positive guest experiences. I will be sure to share your kind comments. Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Best,
Seto Tjahjono
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews