We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Springfield Old Keene Mill
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Springfield)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Springfield(Springfield)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveler rating
205
64
16
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
205
64
16
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garagetwo bedroom suitetrader joesfull kitchendining tableawesome customer servicedc areaoatmealsecond homefull sizehome away from homefree breakfastwould stay againhotel is cleaneach morningclose proximitysitting area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 298 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2010

We stood at this hotel over the weekend and had a wonderful time. The room was beautiful and the bed was comfy. Very clean and breakfast was great. I wish the dining area was bigger but we were able to grab a seat in the lobby area which was fine. My only complaint was the weeekend waiver we had to sign. Other than that I would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank urbansalsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2010

Stayed one night on our way from CT to Williamsburg - couldn't be more satisfied with our choice!
Hotel is so CLEAN - including the bathroom, and even the stones in the entrance sparkle!
Staff was VERY friendly!
Breakfast surpassed our expectations.
Our stay set the PERFECT tone for our vacation!

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CTbowlingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2010

My husband and I stayed two nights in August 2010. We had a suite with a king-size bed (which was very comfortable). The room was very clean, the breakfast was great (eggs, waffles, potatos, sausage, yogurt, etc...), & the staff is friendly. The area around the hotel was sort-of sketchy, but only a couple of miles to the Metro. We would stay again b/c of the value.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JustWicked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2010

This is the best place by far in Springfield VA, a great "on the road" place. All the rooms are suites-- clean, new, includes a decent breakfast buffet. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krissblonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2010

We stayed at Residence Inn Springfield Old Keene Mill in Springfield, VA for 10 days in a 2 bedroom suite. I really loved the propriety! Large living-dinning-kitchen combo, decent sized bedrooms and baths, very pleasant decor. The kitchen is full size, equipped with everything - all appliances, dishes, pots, pans, etc. The only tiny downsize is that the area is not the greatest, but it still has great ammenities (stores, restaurants, malls) and it is close to DC.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Audrey05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews