We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Arby's was ok”
Review of Arby's

Arby's
Ranked #9 of 22 Restaurants in Sandston
Restaurant details
Florida
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Arby's was ok”
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Arby's was Arby's ... ok Parking are was a little uncertain. We ate in our vehicle and sure were uncomfortable. Again though Arby's inside was alright.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank MnMpups
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    5
    4
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice Arby's Near Richmond Airport”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Now I like my Beef 'n Cheedar as much as the next guy but this was a really interesting Arby's. Big and open with booth like seating. Much expanded menu compared to my local Arby's. I mentioned this to the girl that waited on me and she indicated that they were a "test" Arby's that they use to test new menu items and restaurant. If an Arby's can be upscale, this one would be.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Arby's are STILL around?!!”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Super Delicious and tasty roast beef sandwiches! I haven't had a Roast Beef and Cheddar sandwich like that since the "Roy Rogers" Roast Beef Days of old!! Rotisserie Chicken was completely amazing and done very very well!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank DERRICK M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“good!”
Reviewed August 29, 2013

vary large menu - not an average Arbys. staff was very friendly and service quick. Roasted chix a must try

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank dkcharms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nicest Arbys”
Reviewed August 17, 2013

This is the nicest Arby's I have ever been in. This is an upscale Arby's. They have real menus and even give you a vibrating disk to let you know when your food is ready.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jacburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arby's also viewed

 

Been to Arby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing