We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (163)
Filter reviews
163 results
Traveler rating
51
49
36
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
49
36
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe staff was super friendlylay your headnice staybudget hotela great place to staywould stay againmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 163 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2011

We were happy with our room and the service. We were there to see family so did not spend much time there but was well taken care of when we were.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hallsbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2010

Stayed here on a road trip. It was pretty no frills with a very friendly staff. Inexpensive and allows dogs which was a huge plus. Easy on/off the highway with several food options near by.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doglb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2010

If you are looking for a nice room at a good price, this is a good place to stay. The front desk was a little slow, but the staff was friendly. The hallway had some sort of odor, not sure what it was. The rooms were small, but clean no doubt, and pretty comfortable. The shower didn't get as hot as I would have liked, but it was clean as well. This hotel was about $25.00 cheaper than the other national chain hotels, and if you don't need anything fancy, I would reccomend staying here.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3SecondsRef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2010

This was my first instance of staying at a Super 8 which was clean, extremely polite and friendly front desk staff.
Great place for a great price...

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank db30009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2010

You get what you pay for and we're happy to pay less for no frills. Room was adequate, bed was comfortable, and continental breakfast was ok.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doughboysigep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews