We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
52
49
36
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
49
36
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the staff was super friendly lay your head nice stay budget hotel a great place to stay would stay again microwave
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 164 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2010

If you are looking for a nice room at a good price, this is a good place to stay. The front desk was a little slow, but the staff was friendly. The hallway had some sort of odor, not sure what it was. The rooms were small, but clean no doubt, and pretty comfortable. The shower didn't get as hot as I would have liked, but it was clean as well. This hotel was about $25.00 cheaper than the other national chain hotels, and if you don't need anything fancy, I would reccomend staying here.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 3SecondsRef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2010

This was my first instance of staying at a Super 8 which was clean, extremely polite and friendly front desk staff.
Great place for a great price...

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank db30009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2010

You get what you pay for and we're happy to pay less for no frills. Room was adequate, bed was comfortable, and continental breakfast was ok.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doughboysigep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2010

the guy was nice at the desk and my room was very clean. the reason i'm writing this review however, is because i left an important bag in my room and i was already late for class so i couldn't get back to get it myself. the friendly staff had my bag mailed within a day. they were professional enough to follow up and follow through so i joined tripadvisor just so i could give them a good review. thanks again!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicolellove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2010

I stayed at a Hyatt in Philadelphia the night before. everything fine, but impersonal service. At your motel, room not much different than the Hyatt, but the fine gentleman at the front desk was pleasant and very helpful.. he called around for me to get a last minute meal just before midnight. he did it with enthusiasm and a smile. Very nice after a hectic day on the road.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank busy201066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews