We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveler rating
227
13
4
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
227
13
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews performance center magnolia suite ferrum college breakfast was delicious bed and breakfast local history wedding venue place to stay great weekend yogurt night's sleep family reunion within walking distance harvester moonshine accommodations virginia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 245 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2020

This was how little town America feels like in an experience; big, delicious hot breakfast, wonderful hospitality, and great community. 10/10 would recommend others to head out to the country side and stay here!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Langgirl92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 9, 2020

We attended a wedding and stayed in the Conspiracy Suite! The room was beautiful and cozy. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Very clean. Staff was very kind and accommodating! Will definitely make a trip back!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank joyelleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 5, 2020

We stayed in Rocky Mount when our son's baseball team was playing Ferrum College. Early Inn was a short drive away and what a great place to stay. We happened to be the only guests that weekend and our host was outstanding. We woke up to delicious smell of breakfast each morning consisting of eggs, bacon, sausage and pancakes and one best coffees I've had. The Inn is beautiful, room was very large, updated beautiful bathroom with heated floors and the town was so interesting with great places to eat within walking distance. We hope our son plays Ferrum College again next year because we will definitely stay at Early Inn again. The nightly rate was higher than other hotels in the area but worth every penny.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ntfeaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 25, 2020

Beautiful B&B... Pictures do not do this place any justice what so ever... Very friendly staff... You will not be disappointed... Exceptional southern hospitality at it's finest... Only stayed for one night but could easily stay for an extended period... Beautiful room...very spacious private bathroom... One of the most comfortable beds I've had the pleasure of resting in...

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank michaelbO3810WP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 17, 2020

The bed and the bedding was so comfortable. We were welcomed warmly at arrival even though we were a little bit early. Agnes and Kim were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great. Our room was gorgeous and so spacious. Looking forward to returning.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lisad969967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews