We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Service?” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #89 of 466 Restaurants in Roanoke
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Virgina
Level Contributor
35 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Service?”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

My Inlaws love going to Red Robin. Every time we eat there the person waiting on us either looses our ticket or is overwhelmed. It could be a trip I don't dread if the service wasn't so bad.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MsTarakD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    45
    18
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Is There A Better Burger Anywhere?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012 via mobile

If you want a burger of ANY kind, this is the place to get it.

Just ignore the bird when he comes out...It will go away eventually.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Libertarian4Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
437 reviews
273 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Not a bad restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012 via mobile

Food was good. Service was good. Restaurant near the mall. Can be loud at times but would go back! Seating was a little crowded.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank klay36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, VA
Level Contributor
49 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not worth the prices”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012

The food was average, the service was average, but the prices seemed a bit too high for what was served. The menu selections were varied and offered selections for the children.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Soospig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ROANOKE
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2012

Burgers and fries are great and filling. For me it is a little pricey for a burger but we go every now and again to splurge. Join the Red Royalty Club and get a free burger for your birthday!!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank SaxMon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing