We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed dinner at Beamer's 25!”
Review of Beamer's 25

Beamer's 25
Ranked #48 of 498 Restaurants in Roanoke
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $22
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Beamer's 25 is a fresh take on your down home, local watering hole. We have combined a great menu bursting with high quality, made from scratch food with one of the best selections of draft beers in town! We have free off-street parking for our patrons as well as an amazing patio area that was featured in the most recent publication of The Roanoker magazine. We do monthly events with some of the top local breweries, so come by and let us make Beamer's your go to spot whether you are in the mood for an ice cold beer or some of the best home-made pizza in town! Cheers!
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Had dinner with some friends at Beamer's 25 on Saturday evening. Our waiter, Trevor, was great! He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! We all enjoyed our food, and we will be back!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AuntWoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison D, Guest Relations Manager at Beamer's 25, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2014

Thank you - we appreciate your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (131)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

95 - 99 of 131 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2014

Great food, excellent service, friendly staff, cool location in downtown Roanoke. Great beer selection. Will definitely come back. I'm from Canada

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Derek T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison D, Guest Relations Manager at Beamer's 25, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Excellent burgers (with a variety of toppings) and seasoned fries plus a nice (albeit limited) wine list made this one happy diner!

Add to that the sleek minimalist setting (comfortably contemporary) coupled with some of the best service in recent memory, well, guess that explains why I found myself there twice in two days' time.

I'll be back!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sjhsbooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison D, Guest Relations Manager at Beamer's 25, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2014

Thank you - very happy you enjoyed everything!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

We were in town for an event and decided to try this restaurant. The food was amazing! Everything we ordered was delicious. There many beers on tap and the two I tried were excellent. Service was great and there is parking. It was also very family friendly, but still a nice place to eat. We were extremely happy with everything and will return if we are back in town.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison D, Guest Relations Manager at Beamer's 25, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Thank you Tara!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

Had a family meal but was pricey and we waited for a long time to get our check. Felt our waitress had totally forgotten about us.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beamer's 25 also viewed

 

Been to Beamer's 25? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing