We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good for burgers and sandwiches”

Shula's 347 Grill - Roanoke
Reserve with OpenTable
Shula's 347 Grill - Roanoke is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #58 of 513 Restaurants in Roanoke
Price range: $11 - $50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Ordway & Frontage
Reviewed September 4, 2012

ate there around 9 pm on sunday night,after travelling 425 miles; weren't looking for steak for dinner, but sandwiches and burgers were good; service friendly

Thank hschatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie C, Manager at Shula's 347 Grill - Roanoke, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2012

hschatz,

Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us and look forward to having you dine with us again in the future.

Best regards,

Katie Camper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

248 - 252 of 280 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2012

Whilst staying at the Sheraton we visited this restaurant as it was convenient. We both had the 8oz steak, they were both cooked to our liking (med/well & med/rare) and the sides were good.
The wine I ordered was available so we were offered the next bottle up the list for the same price as the one we were ordered, which was nice.
Overall good steaks and good service = happy diners.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie C, Manager at Shula's 347 Grill - Roanoke, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2012

Laura W,

I am thrilled you had a wonderful dining experience from the Shula Cut steak preparation with a great wine pairing too. We look forward to having you dine with us again and thank you for your feedback.

Best regards,

Katie Camper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

2nd trip to Shula's 347 Grill was as top quality as our initial visit. Will treat family and friends here again.

Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie C, Manager at Shula's 347 Grill - Roanoke, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

Paul S,

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you had a wonderful dining experience during both of your visits and look forward to having you dine with us again soon.

Best regards,

Katie Camper
Business Development Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Was invited to lunch here and was blown away by the quality of the food. A little pricey but was a great dining experience

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vaweddingplanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

vaweddingplanner,

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you had a great steak during your lunch. And had an incredible dining experience. We look forward to having you join us again soon.

Best regards,

Katie Camper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2012 via mobile

Staying the night in Roanoke on our way back to Upstate New York and it was Sunday so our dining options were limited. We decided to try the restaurant associated with the hotel, Shula's. Just had burgers but everything from our cocktails to dessert was yummy! And the service was superb.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sue9254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 10, 2012

sue9254,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you decided to dine with us. We take pride in our service and quality of food. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip through Roanoke.

Best regards,

Katie Camper

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Shula's 347 Grill - Roanoke also viewed

 

Been to Shula's 347 Grill - Roanoke? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing