We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Roanoke
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful experience chair massage

Highly recommended. Amelia went above and beyond to accommodate us, plus our therapist Mohammed... read more

Reviewed October 22, 2019
Kat-11
First Thing I am Booking

What a treat! 2 days walking around in a conference and 5 hour drive were forgotten after my Foot... read more

Reviewed October 13, 2019
Kathy R
,
Hampton, Virginia
via mobile
Read all 8 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Roanoke
from $55.40
More Info
from $55.40
More Info
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Highly recommended. Amelia went above and beyond to accommodate us, plus our therapist Mohammed was very skilled. It was one of the best chair massages I’ve experienced . Go, you’ll be glad you did.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Kat-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019 via mobile

What a treat! 2 days walking around in a conference and 5 hour drive were forgotten after my Foot Spa. I opted for a head and shoulder massage during the treatment. Very professional and warm treatment from the lady treating me. When I return to Roanoke, it will be the first thing I book!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2019 via mobile

I treated my Wife and Mom with a salt foot soak and massage. Both had great praises and said it was very relaxing. I enjoyed a nice glass of wine at the hotel bar while waiting. Also The Roanoke Hotel is beautiful and I enjoyed learning some of the history.

Very nice afternoon for all.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank safe_foodforyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2019

I enjoyed a salt foot soak and massage. The atmosphere, staff, products, and whole experience was so relaxing, I didn’t want to leave! I will definitely be back to enjoy again! Well done!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank LMHealy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Sooo relaxing! The soak is so soothing, and loved the dimmed, quiet room, I would highly recommend adding a massage to the experience. I had the head, neck, and shoulder massage, and my mom and sister had the foot and leg massage. We all loved it! And there was wine! We will be back!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank bako1022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews