We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Roanoke Near I-81
Ranked #17 of 40 Hotels in Roanoke
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank FLYNNETTE C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (485)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Roanoke Near I-81
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

430 - 436 of 485 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GLENDA P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank ROBERT V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Joan B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ERIC302
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CHRISTY B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

all was fine I really don't have one hundred characters to put in my review I enjoyed my stay and will probably use your hotel in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ELIZABETH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Roanoke hotels
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Roanoke
3.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Inn at Valley View
9.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Roanoke - Tanglewood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Roanoke / Hollins / I-81
7.2 mi away
Cambria Hotel & Suites
Cambria Hotel & Suites
#6 of 40 in Roanoke
748 reviews
2.9 mi away
Quality Inn Roanoke Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Roanoke Near I-81? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Roanoke Near I-81

Address: 8118 Plantation Rd, Roanoke, VA 24019-1616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Roanoke
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Roanoke
Price Range: $70 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Roanoke Near I-81 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Daysinn has just finish renovation in 2017. all rooms are newly renovated, rooms with fridge, microwave , iron, ironing board , free hot breakfast, wi-fi free in lobby and in room, outdoor swimming pool with large area for picnic for family, close to i-81 and very convenient location, good choice of restaurant near by, close to blue ridge parkway ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn Roanoke Near I-81 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Airport-Roanoke Hotel Roanoke
Days Inn Roanoke
Roanoke Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing