We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Quick service and lots of items to choose from....” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #29 of 146 Restaurants in Reston
Cuisines: American, Soups, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Full Bar, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
178 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Quick service and lots of items to choose from....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

Lots of coffee selections, tons of fresh pastries and other goodies, along with their full menu. Service was quick and plenty of seating. Located inside the Hyatt hotel.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank PAdives
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    49
    30
    10
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sterling, Virginia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“consistency”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

I can always count on Panera; I like the tables and set up here, once you find it or if you know where it is off the rink in the hotel complex

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Como, Italy
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good quick breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2013

Starbucks' like coffee, good pastry. They also serve lunch and other stuff, but I didn't try it.
A little bit too expensive for what you get.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Markeri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fresh and delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

We get take out from Panera's a couple of times a week and it is always delicious! The soups, sandwiches, and salads can't be beat. Love the breads and cookies also!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank karen922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
584 reviews
360 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
“Convenient breakfast if staying at Hyatt”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

I had breakfast for three mornings while staying at the connected Hyatt Reston. It was very convenient to have a casual breakfast spot with lots of seating and free wi-fi so close to the hotel.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank CarpeNox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

Reston, Fairfax County
 
Reston, Fairfax County
Reston, Fairfax County
 
Reston, Fairfax County
Reston, Fairfax County
 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing