We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lucky find”
Review of The Crossroads Inn

The Crossroads Inn
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Quantico
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Crossroads Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Quantico
Reviewed July 25, 2009

I hadn't planned on staying in Quantico, but my car had other plans. The Crossroads Inn was clean, comfortable and a great price. Close enough to DC that I'll probably stay there again when I don't need to stay in the city.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrHueyUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

43 - 47 of 47 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2009

Spacious clean rooms, clean hotel, friendly front desk. Close to pool & church, if your needing a different kind of cleansing:) We all liked it and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MAWifey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2008

We (H/2/9) found that the Crossroads Inn, Quantico, VA. was a great place to have a Unit Reunion. It was competitively priced, the service was timely and staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel provided us with a nice hospitality suite and provided cleaning services and plenty of ice.
The rooms were ample with everything that is normally provided(Tv, AC,microwave, undercounter reefer and plenty of towels. The beds were firm with very serviceable mattress covers, sheets and blankets. The housekeeping staff did a very thorough job of cleaning and were very responsive. All in all we are very happy with our stay at the Crossroads Inn, Quantico, VA

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank JMACDENVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2008

The only reason we stay here (and we've had to stay here a lot) is the price. Otherwise if you dont have to be in Quantico-DONT...such a trashdump.

As far as the hotel goes..small run down, needs updating in decor and space. Rooms have old and outdated bedspreads and holey blankets (that dont get washed..and neither do the beadspreads...think about it). You can see right through the bottum sheet to the mattress...i guess they don't believe in matress covers. the pillows are the WORST, they drastically need new ones, theyre extremely lump and dishapened, theyve see their day. The bathroom is no frills, not the cleaniest. the towels are pathetic--like wool on your skin. Never tried the "breakfast", it looked rather non-existent. The only good part to this hotel is they provide microwaves and mini-fridges in their rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank jlove1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LoisGR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quantico
2.1 mi away
Ramada Triangle/Quantico
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Stafford Quantico
4.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Dumfries - Quantico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Potomac Mills Woodbridge, VA
8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Woodbridge
Hilton Garden Inn Woodbridge
#2 of 15 in Woodbridge
462 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Crossroads Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Crossroads Inn

Address: 3018 Russell Rd, Quantico Marine Corps Base, Quantico, VA 22134-2250
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Quantico
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Quantico
Number of rooms: 78
Also Known As:
The Crossroads Hotel Quantico
The Crossroads Inn Quantico, Virginia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing