We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pies!!”

Coral Resort Bakery
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Coral Bay
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, Fast Food, Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: They don't have a website but their contact details are 61 8 99425858
Broome, Australia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great pies!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013

Caved to pressure and bought pies for the family as an early lunch. Glad I did I - nearly went back for a second!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank BroomeWillie5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    228
    122
    25
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
114 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 7, 2013

open seven days a week. freshly baked. Nice rolls and sandwiches. they do nice muffins and cake.
We were a regular. keep it up.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank zhoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just your average bakery,”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

There's nothing special about this place. It's a standard run of the mill bakery same as every other place. The pies were nice but the gourmet focaccia was more like a toasted sandwich.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Irado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2012

Over the 12 days we were in Coral Bay we ate various items from the bakery and all were delicious. The only problem we experienced is that they can run out of various items quite fast/early. They are reasonably priced and we received decent service.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Samantha W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Australia
Level Contributor
87 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“nice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 12, 2012

went latter in the day not a lot left, but what they had was very tasty, drink (mango) smoothie was expensive for the amount you got, But getting things here must cost a lot in transport so I can understand.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank rpwacf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coral Resort Bakery also viewed

Coral Bay, Western Australia
Coral Bay, Western Australia
 
Coral Bay, Western Australia
Coral Bay, Western Australia
 

Been to Coral Resort Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing