We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ringwood Lake Inn
Nearby Hotels
Ringwood Motel(Ringwood)
$80
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
$191
$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$93
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$72
$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel on Canterbury(Forest Hill)(Great Value!)
$270
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$86
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveler rating
17
29
9
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
29
9
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herebed was comfortablerefurbished roommaroondah highwayhalf an hourservice stationstaying at the comfort innfeel welcomemini barthe air conditioningacross the roadmotelshowermelbournefingerscondimentshospital
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 63 reviews
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Paul, Wendy and I would like to thank you for our lovely warm welcome when we booked in and stayed with you. Our stay was really an experience only half an hour out of Melbourne and very very reasonable pricing. On the highway but wouldn't know as was very quiet. Wanted to have a cooked brekky there but went to club Ringwood the night before and would not have done it justice. Once again thank you very much and we WILL be back. Loved it.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colbenoaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We stayed here for two nights as we had a family event near by. We booked 4 rooms, and all of them very very clean and comfortable.
The gentleman we spoke to at front desk was lovely and also gave us a few tips on taxis /etc in the area.
It was nice to relax by the pool later on in the days. Didn't hear any traffic even though we were on a main road.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alicia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Basic hotel but very clean and comfortable, had everything we needed. Family of 5 with teenage children so had two rooms close to each other. Although on main road did not hear any traffic noises. Perfect location for a family event close by. Would certainly book here again in future. Very friendly and helpful managers.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I stayed here with my mum in 2010 and we enjoyed it. The Staff bent over backwards for us, the room was spotlessly clean and tidy. A great location for us as we had been worried about the traffic noise in which you couldn't hear it once in the room. With such venues as The Ringwood Rsl and The Maroondah Sports club just up the road it was good and convenient.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ryka2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

Our room was immaculate, all the comforts including an electric blanket. Just one niggle!!!! THE EXCESSIVE NOISY HEATER/AIR CONDITIONER. Just too loud to keep it on therefore extra clothes required for comfort on a very chilly evening.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thejoys1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews