We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveler rating
39
45
18
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
45
18
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay again spa room comfy bed plenty of space handy location bar fridge other places early in the morning logan area road noise family run pool motel brisbane motorway business photos
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 115 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2017

I stayed here a few years ago the first time, and as it was a pleasant visit, I thought I would stay again. The location is convenient to the highway, Gold Coast and Brisbane, which makes it ideal for the overnight stay. The staff are welcoming and friendly, and the restaurant is reasonably priced, accommodating and the food of high standard.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kerrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017

We had a one stay in the Queen spa room. Bed was comfy. Air con worked really well considering it was 40 degrees outside. Lovely helpful staff. We have re booked for another night in April. Loved the spa and pool.

  • Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Naomi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Our 2nd stay here. The 2 bdrm apt is spacious comfortable & homey. We came here to spend time with our young grandson. The pool, tennis courts & gardens are perfect for this. This is not a sleek, super modern hotel but great value for money. Vicky and Wayne are very gracious hosts.

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2017 via mobile

Would I stay here again. Simple answer is yes.
Reception quick and easy. Room a little older but clean and comfie.
I contacted the motel early on day of arrival and asked for early check-in.
Not a problem.
Swimming pool most refreshing and is great.
Thanks for having us

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank chris s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017

Clean and comfortable, with a superb swimming pool and outdoor spa .. beautiful. The staff are impressive .. very friendly and more than helpful, to ensure the stay is made enjoyable. Plenty of parking which is a great asset for me

Room Tip: ask for the king spa
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank NiftyNorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews