We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
1
4
5
1
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1
4
5
1
5
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 16 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2017

I stayed here for a night, the room was clean and tidy. I'm not sure if meals are available as there wasn't anything in the room to indicate this. There was a microwave available.
This is good for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 66Dennis66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2017 via mobile

Customer service is non existent. Strange reception setup. I had cockroaches in my room and dusty bedding.
My colleague had lacey underwear left in her room and the a/c froze up and blew ice at her.
We both almost slipped in the showers because the floor of them is so slippery.
Not a great experience and we didn't stay the second night. I almost slept in the car!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
7  Thank Tee N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2017 via mobile

Booked to stay here for the weekend.
On arrival was told we have to pay more because it's the weekend...hello you booked us in for the weekend... rude woman at desk couldn't care less about our booking.... left and easily found a better place to stay. Nice one voyager motel you are rated at 0...

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
6  Thank Barbara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

The staff were friendly and helpful and gave us a choice of rooms.
The rooms were very spacious, tidy, clean and well equipped. There were two chairs, a small table, an ironing board, iron, hairdryer, microwave, kettle and bar fridge plus a large, flatscreen TV. There is a large wardrobe and big bench.

Room tip: The motel is currently building as large extension so stay tuned...
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank NumbThumbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Clean and comfortable, with parking right outside.

As far as motels go, this one has very modern, freshly upgraded rooms. Mega size TV also.

Little bit of road noise, but not too bad. Reception lady was nice enough.

No breakfast included. Would recommend for a business traveler in the area.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank worldtraveller308272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews