We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Kimball
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$81
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
American Inn(Stevenson)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveler rating
69
101
74
35
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
101
74
35
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannew carpetsmelled cleanwafflesbig roommicrowave and fridgeking size bedfront desk ladyvery nice place to staycheck in was easychecking incomfortable stayflat screen tvstayed nightswould definitely stay here againroad tripstaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 308 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2013

well room was ok breakfast was not at all good parking was very bad had carry bags and stuff way to far cause they put us on 2 floor and i was pulling a trailer so i had to park far away from the hotel anyway also too many guys hanging around outside of your room wasnet a very secure place also its right on the highway so you could not get any sleep wont stay there again

Room Tip: dont get on 2 floor dont pull a trailer dont get a room in the front
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grasonmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimballSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Kimball, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

First let me say thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. Second, please accept our apology that we did not meet your expectations. I am also sorry to hear that you did not have good experience. I am sorry breakfast wasn't all that you expected and you couldn't park right infront your room, with large vehicle park infornt of the room, its hard for other guests to go around so we ask to park large vehicle in the truck parking lot area we have on site. Our hotel does stay constantly busy so its hard to keep track of whose in which room but knowing that we try our best to let them do as they please and try not to bother other guest. Again, we apologize that we did not meet your expectations.

Sincerely, Mike Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KimballSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Kimball, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KimballSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Kimball, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KimballSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Kimball, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

WiFi was spotty but free.
Swim pool is a bonus.
Clean
Friendly staff
Nothing fancy but they try to be fancy, good effort
Hot breakfast, not bad
10% off local Mexican restaurant with stay in Super 8
Pets welcome for 10 bucks more
Yes, we'd stay again if we were on our current budget.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkibby43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimballSuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Kimball, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. I am delighted to read that you were able to enjoy our hotel, its amenities, staff, and location. I am very fortunate to have some of the best team members in the hospitality industry that are truly dedicated in providing a memorable experience and delighted to hear that you had the opportunity to meet some of them. Once again, thank you and we look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely, Mike Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews