We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Kimball Inn
Nearby Hotels
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
American Inn(Stevenson)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveler rating
53
66
26
9
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
66
26
9
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesheavy bagsking room was very cleanmicro waverestaurants and gas stationsbeautiful mountainsdouble queennice accommodationscheck in was quick and easymexican restaurantboiled eggswithin walking distancebassbreakfast roomfast foodwould stay againbreakfast was included
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 173 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2013

The hotel is located right off the interstate, near restaurants and shopping. The hotel was clean and the rooms had a flat screen TV, microwave and small refrigerator ....but, when we entered the room the smell of air fresher was almost overwhelming. The beds were large but very firm and the air conditioner was a little loud. Our room was in the back of the hotel and the parking lot was very dark and located on a off street. Traffic noise was a little loud from large trucks. The price was ok around $80 a night, we only stayed one night. The only weird thing about the room was the toilet in the bathroom, it was crooked.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Tommy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

I stayed here for business over a six week period from April-June, 2013. During that time I also had several co-workers with me. Overall, we had a very good experience here. I stayed here previously in the fall of 2009 and the hotel has improved since then. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. They went out of our way to accommodate our schedules and equipment.

The hotel is conveniently located close to the interstate.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scrappy56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

This Inn was extremely clean, had a large number of pillows ranging from soft in the front to firm in the back. This was a very nice touch that we later found at many of the Inns we stayed at. We were really surprised at the number of outlets which allowed us to charge all of our electronic devices at once. This was really appreciated.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dale E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here to join the Trail of Tears ride in Sept. check in fine, parking a little scarce but that's the only thing wrong with this hotel. Clean room, great bed comfortable stay. Walking distance to Cracker Barrel a Chinese Buffett any fast food, gas station right across street. Nice place right off I24.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Davjulstew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews