We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded our expectations”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lanai View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Lanai View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ka'anapali, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cnbhuber
New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in August 2015

This place was amazing. I have taken 6 months to write a review because I am still sad that we ever had to leave. It was luxury at an affordable price - with our 2 boys we could not find a hotel that would have 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, and a full kitchen. The views were unbelievable, and people in other units kept telling us how lucky we were to be where we were. Great service, great location, great views....just perfect. I dream every day that someday we can go back and stay here again. Oh, and I loved Duke's right on the property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and Room Size
Liked least: Nothing, it was all great
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sheilaue
Germantown Hills, Illinois
1 review
“Never wanted to leave.”
Reviewed January 22, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The condo was wonderful. Home away from home. Everyone we dealt with were amazing. Will definitely return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo had everything wet needed and then some
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoneStarH...
Grapevine, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Wow! Can we live here forever? (from my grandson)”
Reviewed March 23, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The condo met all our expectations, even down to the martini shaker for my husband & son. The weather was not as cooperative as we would have preferred, but only kept us from eating any meals on the lanai. The condo was so spacious, and we all had room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. The lighting over the bathroom sinks was a little dim for applying makeup, so Barb bought stronger bulbs and that helped some.
Our grandson (9 yrs old) was most impressed with everything (see title) and loved his time there, as did we all. We were so thrilled with the whale activity we could watch from the lanai. It made for great entertainment.
Every day we would stand on the lanai looking across at Moloka'i and just sigh with contentment. What a great vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The wrap-around lanai and the view.
Liked least: Dim lighting over the bathroom sinks.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BC, Canada
Reviewed May 23, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland OR
Reviewed April 18, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing