We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven on earth.”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ka'anapali, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
debgrosho...
ashlan, or
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Heaven on earth.”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The condo is clean and has all everything you could need
The combo has been refurbished with an outstanding king bed that faces the palm trees and ocean. The lanai is wide accommodating dining table and lounge chairesboth sides have glass that cuts down on wind rain and noise.. We were very comfortable. Easy access to lap swimming in Lahaina ,running. We snorkel end a lot at old airport and black rock. We also took trilogies to lanai wonderful trip

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 6, 2017
Thank you kindly for submitting a wonderful review for A203. Indeed, A203 has a double length lanai, one from the Master Suite and one from the living room, making it a super long balcony to enjoy Kaanapali Golf Course and the ocean view.

We look forward to your return visit to paradise. MKVR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
U2861QFjo...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just like home!”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We couldn't be happier about our 2-week stay in A203! So many conveniences and so comfortable and so CLEAN! The rooms are so spacious and open. The kitchen had everything I needed (I love the Kirkland pots and pans). There were boogie boards, sand toys, umbrellas and PLENTY of beach towels!! The king bed was SOOOO comfortable...a warning for some travelers, the bed is really high. The pull-out bed in the sofa didn't have any crazy springs or bars to jab your back. The VIEW!!! So great! I loved that we could see the ocean, both, on the North and South side of black rock! Sunsets were amazing!!!
The Eldorado property was very nice as well. The grounds are well kept. The pools are super clean! The complimentary golf-cart shuttle was SOOOOO convenient; they can take you from the parking lot by the room to the cabana on the north side of black rock or they can take you to the edge of the golf course on the south side (more touristy side). There were a few improvements that could be made by Eldorado, but generally minor stuff: have recycle collection as conveniently located as the refuse collection, the parking by A & B buildings STINKS, and the cabana guy should have the cabana OPEN during the hours that are listed. Each day he was completely closed up by 5:00pm rather than the advertised time of 5:30. One day he even asked our 14-year-old to take her little brother and move to the outside so he could close it up BEFORE 5:00 :-(
Overall it was a FANTASTIC vacation made perfect by having such a great place to return to after all the hiking, swimming, eating, shopping, etc. of the day! We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aucoinedd...
2 reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed May 11, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was our 2nd time using this condo. We loved it again. Every appliance you could imagine, extra towels, beach accesories. Great location, great views, great condo! See you again soon!
Ed A

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indiana
Reviewed March 13, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing