We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This is Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ka'anapali, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MauiBob44
Luby Bay, Idaho
1 review
“This is Perfect”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Centrally located and great access to beach walking path, Groceries and food are within walking distance.
We love the bottom floor which allows for easy access to pool and beach but sitting on the grass in front of the lanai is the best place to hang out
all good in this spot with engaged and experienced support from the owners

Cheers and enjoy your vacation rental

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Aloha Maui Bob, Mahalo for your review! Oh yes, I agree, the grass in front of suite 114 is the perfect location for whale watching, sunsets, viewing the islands of Lanai and Molokai, watching the surfers and sunbathing! We look forward to seeing you back in February! Warm Aloha, Alicia~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jet616072
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic condo and location”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Condo is exactly as described on line. It's very clean and modern. Condo has everything you need just supply yourselves & food. Alicia is great to work with and makes the rental process very easy. Mahana is very pristine and right on the beach! Unit 114 was the best location to see the beautiful sunsets from the lanai! Will definitely stay here again upon our return to Maui!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Mahalo for your review! Its just amazing how close our suite 114 is to the ocean, beach, sand and pool....literally just steps. A hidden oasis! We can't wait for your return, it has been a pleasure working with you! Warm Aloha~ Alicia Maui Beach Condos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dan C
1 review
“Paradise Found”
Reviewed July 30, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I cannot say enough about this "everything" condo. As soon as you open the front door your troubles melt away. Large ocean view window gives true Paradise View. Safe and convenient location near everything. Wonderful owners. The BEST value in Maui.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Mahalo for such a great review Dan C. We work really hard to offer the best accommodations and customer service, I am happy to see that reflected on your last stay with us. We look forward to having you stay in our suite 114 again next year! Mahalo, Alicia Maui Beach Condos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing