We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Ogden, Utah, USA
1
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (739)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

598 - 604 of 739 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012

I stayed here to break up a 12 hour drive and had the dog with me so I needed a dog friendly place. First thing I loved (they don't have a pet fee!) SCORE! Nothing irritates me more than hotels that charge a non-refundable fee.

Rates were really great and when I got there it took me less than 2 minutes to check in.

Room was a great size, king size bed on the ground floor (I'm assuming since I had a dog). It smelled clean and was spotless. The room had a king size bed, a nice sized desk, and a bathroom with amenities. The room also included a microwave and mini fridge.

The bed was really comfortable and the hotel overall was really clean. They have a grassy area out back and a doggie bag station to pick up after your furry friend.

They also provide a nice continental breakfast of waffles, eggs, bacon, toast, bagels, yogurt, oatmeal and cold cereals. So you have a decent selection. There are also coffee makers in the rooms.

There is plenty of places to eat right around the hotel both fast food and sit down. I ordered to go from Chuy's which was good and easy from the hotel.

I would absolutely recommend this hotel. They have done an excellent job with upkeep and the staff is great.

I will definitely be back again! Their management team is definitely doing things right!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelbumpkinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

we stayed at the hotel on a family trip for 3 nights.
The hotel is not far from Six flags.
The hotel is very clean and the breakfast was very good.
The room was clean with a flat TV.
the staff was very helpful and friendly.
there are many restaurants in the hotel vicinity and for a family with grown up boys it is an advantage.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amir D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
1
Reviewed October 19, 2012

The hotels very clean breakfast was amazing the room view was amazing I had over all a great experience. It Was close to Restaurants and Walmart other stores easy to maneuver around town great location overall

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Pleasant Hill, California, USA
1
Reviewed October 17, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ItchyfeetsLonnie
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Tucson, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stevenson Ranch
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Santa Clarita
3.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 3 in Stevenson Ranch
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Valencia
2.9 mi away
Hyatt Regency Valencia
Hyatt Regency Valencia
#5 of 15 in Santa Clarita
942 reviews
3.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Santa Clarita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia

Address: 25201 The Old Rd, Stevenson Ranch, Santa Clarita, CA 91381-2246
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Santa Clarita > Stevenson Ranch
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Stevenson Ranch
Price Range: $131 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita - Valencia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Santa Clarita/Stevenson
La Quinta Inn & Suites Santa Clarita/Stevenson Hotel Stevenson Ranch
La Quinta Stevenson Ranch
Stevenson Ranch La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing