We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worthy of your visit”

Coco's Restaurant & Bakery
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Serving American Food with a Modern twist. Serving Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner all Day. Serving Award Winning Pies
Thousand Oaks, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Worthy of your visit”
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Efficient service with good food priced reasonably. We went for breakfast and again for lunch with the waitresses offering free refills, as well as demonstrating excellent knowledge of the menu.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank travelinman04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    18
    10
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Incredible food”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

My husband and I ate there every morning on our 3 day trip. We wanted to try something new every day as the food was amazing! We will eat there every time we visit Stevenson Ranch!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tracy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Friendly helpful waiters and host”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

I hadn't realized before that Coco's has such good food. I tried the German pancakes stuffed with peaches one day, and an Portabella Pesto omelet the next day. They were both tasty and kept me satisfied during a full morning at Six Flags Magic Mountain.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank CookieB7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville
Level Contributor
41 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Low calorie selections, actually had calorie content on the menu. Food was good and a good selection

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gayle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cathedral City
Level Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Coffee shop that's always good”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Coco's at Stevenson Ranch is really a notch above most coffee shops with a wide selection of entrees and special menus that are seasonal and or special value menus. I took our grandson there for breakfast and with a big smile he said " this is yummy ... can we come here again?? and that says it all. They don't offer it all year, but when it is in season, their blueberry pie is the best I have ever tasted. It is all blueberry -- no extra fillers such as cream cheese, custard. apples, or other combination - just sweet blueberies that are so fresh they still have a little " crunch " to it. We shared our choices, and we especially liked the Florentine egg scramble and the cheddar cheese omelet. Good service and good prices -- and we will go back again.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lilian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coco's Restaurant & Bakery also viewed

Stevenson Ranch, Santa Clarita
 
Stevenson Ranch, Santa Clarita
 

Been to Coco's Restaurant & Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing