We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy food and Great Service”
Review of Tiki's Grill

Tiki's Grill
Ranked #8 of 41 Restaurants in Culebra
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $11
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 19, 2018

We had burgers, fries, and 2 of the Bali drinks. The teenage girls who were running it that day were friendly and professional. The new deck was nice to sit and eat on and the food was great! It's right near Carlos' Jeep Rental. It's a mostly black food truck with a large new deck and seating around it on the same lot as the family home. The sign is easy to miss, though.

Thank Marier4him
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlene219, Owner at Tiki's Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2018

Thanks!!! We are very excited you enjoyed eating at Tikis! Yeyyyyyy! We are still working in some improvements in the outside (sign is included) since we recently relocated, but (crossing fingers) hopefully we can soon have one that can standout a bit more... looking forward on seeing you again soon! Best Wishes!!! Thanks again for sharing your experience!

Tikis Grill
787-238-0528

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 112 reviews

Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Nice outdoor spot for breakfast! Excellent service!! Fast, accurate, the pancake burger is something to definitely try in the menu!

Thank josemolina070717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlene219, Owner at Tiki's Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2018

Yassss! Great! We love you loved the Pancake Burger! Excellent Choice! Thanks for sharing!!!! We hope to see you again SOON!!! :) :) :)
Beach life awaits!!! VACATIONSOONTOCULEBRA ;)

TIKIS GRILL

787-238-0528

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Worth every penny! The best food we’ve had in Culebra! This is our second time in Culebra and Tikis is a must! You can eat there or take out. We also got the guava cheesecake which was amazing!

Thank Jana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlene219, Owner at Tiki's Grill, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2018

Thank You, we are very happy you had a great time at Tikis and enjoyed your visit to Culebra, We hope to see you soon!

Tikis Grill
787-238-0528

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

We didn’t know how we would find the island after the hurricane, but overall it looks great! Tiki’s grill was a great breakfast option! The waffles were delicious!

1  Thank Poly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

I went to Tiki's this morning to have some breakfast and service was really good and the food was even better. I highly recommend this place and its a must stop whenever I have the chance to visit the island.

Thank Victor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tiki's Grill also viewed

Culebra, Puerto Rico
Culebra, Puerto Rico
 
Culebra, Puerto Rico
Culebra, Puerto Rico
 
Culebra, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Tiki's Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing