We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place near Zoni Beach”
other travelers have booked this property
Ocean view from lanai/balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean view from lanai/balcony
Upper Breezes is on top with a private entrance Chaise lounges on lanai/balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Ocean view from lanai/balcony
Upper Breezes is on top with a private entrance
Chaise lounges on lanai/balcony
Living room, couch(reconfigures to double bed more comfortable than a convertible sofa bed), Flat panel TV, A/C
Dining room, kitchen, microwave, range, A/C, fridge, wahing machine not shown
Dining room with ocean and mountain view
Bdrm 1 with new queen bed and has A/C
Bdrm 2 with new queen bed and has A/C
Outside stairs with outside shower
Sea life while snorkeling
Turtle
Star fish
Snorkeling with a turtle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Culebra, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beachbums...
Hartville, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place near Zoni Beach”
Reviewed June 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Nice morning and evening views from the second floor patio! Plenty of room between the two bedrooms and couch. Having a washer available was a nice addition. AC didn't need long to cool off the apartment even on an 85 degree day. Rogelio was waiting with the Montero 5 minutes after we called from the airport and was helpful with questions. We love the quiet of Zoni Beach, but we visited Flamenco and snorkeled (gear provided) at Carlos Rosario, Tamarindo, and Playa Soldado. One word of advice if you are taking the ferry to Fajardo on a Sunday afternoon, plan on spending hours in line. Rogelio tried to get advance tickets for us, but they make everyone wait. (Island time!)

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MA
Reviewed March 26, 2012 for a stay in March 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fort Worth
Reviewed January 5, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OK
Reviewed December 7, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 22, 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed September 16, 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Date of stay: May 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing