We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Seabourne
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Kokomo(Culebra)
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveler rating
243
99
38
9
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
243
99
38
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe villabreakfast was includedfamily villaflamenco beachfulladoza baywine selectionplace to staywater taxiview of the baymain buildingpuerto ricolaid backgolf cartbeautiful islandquiet placeculebra islandbeach towels
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 403 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Wonderful, quiet spot. Very bright and airy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They picked us up at the airport and gave us some insight about the island on the way to the hotel. They arranged for a jeep rental company to pick us up which was very helpful. When we returned to our room where the AC wasn't working the staff gathered us up and moved us to a more expensive room without hesitation (although the bathroom could use a little better cleaning) I felt this was excellent service.
Very relaxing to watch the chickens running around the grounds and listen to the doves in the trees overhead while at the pool or swinging in a hammock.
The restaurant is very good for dinner with an excellent menu but the breakfast leaves much to desire. The coffee and fruit bowl are good but when my wife ordered a breakfast with ham and eggs the resulting dish had a rolled up cold cut type of meat and a slice of processed american cheese.
All-in-all, despite a few minor things, this is a wonderful spot on a wonderful island.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mhcraig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

This is our second stay in less than a year and we are really pleased with the whole experience. Carlos, the manager, as well as all the employees are always willing to serve you. Our room (#5) has a beautifull view of Fulladosa and Ensenada Honda Bay. The room as well as the bathroom are very comfortable and clean. Our only complain is the bed, the mattress is too soft and feels like is worn out. Other than that, we strongly recommend the hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for the deluxe suites #5 or #6.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manuel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2013

We had never been to culebra but the mstique drew us ther to see the "World's best beach". It does nt ohave tehbest beach and we mad ea poor choice in our B&B so as we drove around the island ( lot's of poverty and drunk golf carts and little upscale) we stubled on Seaborne. Beautiful bar, very nice rooms. very pleasant host Guava ( their restaurant) is the best we tried on the island although the Dinghy Dock was almost as good. The pool was clean and refreshing. They have kayaks for guests to use for free so we had a great paddle out to some yatchs anchored nearby. We also checked out seabreeze which seemed to have nice grounds and a nicer pool. But the rooms did not look as pleaseant at least from the outside. We saw no other place on the island that could be called upscale. Seabourne has a clasic island character. Like a nice "camp" or family compound for adults not a resort feel. I guess that is why they cal lit a club.

Room Tip: room #1 has a nice sexy 4 posted bed with fan and is the closest to the main building but still far enough away to be quite
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edsalldw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2013 via mobile

First this is not an inn
Then once again this is the best place to stay in the island
Carlos the manager takes care of everything to make you feel like at home
The new restaurant Guava is just amazing
See other reviews for more info

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank monquiqui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

Comfortable room with spectacular views in, perhaps, the most coveted location on Culebra.

The managers, Carlos and Linda and the bartender, David, are all wonderful people who attended to every request with a smile and a "can do" attitude.

Lunch coolers of sandwich wraps, fresh fruit, desert and waters were prepared for our daily outings. They are well worth the $12 per person charge because of the often persnickety hours and availability of grocery stores and restaurants.

The restaurant was very good. Our rate included breakfast and we enjoyed several dinners there as well.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christopher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews