We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee and ambiance”

Blac Flamingo Coffee
Ranked #11 of 42 Restaurants in Culebra
Price range: $3 - $10
Description: Craft Coffee + Light Eats Food made to order! We pride ourselves in excellent service and quality ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: Craft Coffee + Light Eats Food made to order! We pride ourselves in excellent service and quality ingredients.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

We stopped hereupon the recommendations of friends. Unfortunately, we got there too late one day (they close at 2pm) and then only had one other day left before we had to travel home. We loved their coffee! The tropical cappuccino was delicious. I wish we had gone earlier inure one week stay. I wish them great success! This place is a gem.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank lindabarbeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 24 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2019 via mobile

This has the best coffee on the island served by the owners. Walls are covered with graffiti and other things people. Small food menu but plenty of choices. They are just off the main road in a beautiful building. The husband is a Culebra native and they are both super dedicated to this place.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank edwardaritz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2019

We came here for coffee most mornings. Great lattes and fun owners! I didn't eat but the offerings looked amazing. Only open until 1 PM.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Debbi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2019

What a cute little coffee shop! Loved the artsy decor and the friendly service. The menu is small but they offer great coffee, healthy breakfast and lunch sandwiches, etc. Plenty of parking in front and in the side lot. Cutest spot on the island.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank AmyR3713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019 via mobile

Nice people. Great service. Fun walls. Thoroughly enjoyable visit. And the coffee was good, too. We will be back.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blac Flamingo Coffee also viewed

Culebra, Puerto Rico
Culebra, Puerto Rico
 
Culebra, Puerto Rico
Culebra, Puerto Rico
 
Culebra, Puerto Rico
Culebra, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Blac Flamingo Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing