We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Flamenco Beach
from $94.78
More Info
from $139.38
More Info
from $320.00
More Info
from $250.00
More Info
Reviews (3,566)
Filter reviews
3,566 results
Traveler rating
3,078
343
107
21
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,078
343
107
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white sand puerto rico clear water an umbrella food stands heaven on earth palm trees day trip parking lot ferry ride bring your own main island culebra island fish beach flamenco paradise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 3,566 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

Love the beach , the food , the cleanliness, everything was beautiful. I would recommend this beach to anyone

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Fabypr2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

The most beautiful beach in Puerto Rico and the world. You go camping or stay at the beach villas. Has restaurants, showers, bathrooms. You can rent chairs, umbrellas and inflatables so you don’t have to bring yours.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank SANDRA V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

This beach has potentials, but when we went it was full of seaweed. It was very annoying trying to swim with all the seaweed around us.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank s_rger2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

Clear and calm water, coral reefs, palm trees... this beach has just about everything you want in a tropical getaway.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019

This beach is nice but not worth the time and effortto to see it. We were told by multiple people that is an amazing day trip, it took 5 hours to get there from San Juan, the ferry was miserable, there were no taxis anywhere, we finally caught a bus, there were no ferries back so we were stuck there for the night, the hotel charged us extra because they do not charge by the room, they charge by the person, now we'll have wasted half of our trip with this nonsense just for a couple of hours at a nice beach. Totally not worth it. If you plan to stay for for a few days, it may be worth it. Do not come here if you are looking for a fun day trip or only have a short time in Puerto Rico.

Date of experience: August 2019
6  Thank MSR84119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews