We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean very friendly”
other travelers have booked this property
Balcony View: Ocean, Pool, and Paseo Real Marina.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View: Ocean, Pool, and Paseo Real Marina.
Welcome to Vistamar! 
Pool Area & Apartments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Balcony View: Ocean, Pool, and Paseo Real Marina.
Welcome to Vistamar! 
Pool Area & Apartments
Living Room with Satellite TV, DVD, Stereo, Books, Games, and more.
Dining Room with Ocean View
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Eating Area
Guest's Bathroom
Second Bedroom Bunkbed
Second Bedroom Futon Sofa
Second Bedroom Futon Bed
Master Bedroom with Memory Foam Bed
Master's Bathroom
Private Terrace
Super Confy Chaise Lounges
Perfect Place for a Drink
BBQ Grilling with the view and breeze
Sunset View
Night View
Nearest Beach in front of the Ice Skating Arena
Surfing at the previous beach
Aguadilla Ice Skating Arena (2 minutes walking)
Seating Area of BBQ Grill at Aguadilla Ice Skating Arena
3 minutes walk to Colombus Park: Playgrounds, Tree house, Boardwalk, and Beach.
Colombus Park Beach
Aguadilla Skate and Splash Park
Kids Playground at the Park
Punta Borinquen Golf Course
Aguadilla Lighthouse Ruins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
greentree...
Eatontown, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Very clean very friendly”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Condo was very the owner was friendly the view was amazing and everything you need was close by the pool was clean the terrace has an amazing view makes u feel like you at home condo has everything you need over all a great place to be with the family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
It was a pleasure having you and your family as our guests. I will love to host you in your next visit!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnnetteNe...
Barranquitas, Puerto Rico
1 review
“Love it !”
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Ivelisse is very friendly and very attentive. Apartment had great amenities, very clean, and the view was spectacular, restaurants were walking distance. We had a wonderful time, definitely will be returning next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2018
Thanks Annette, I hope to host again your lovely family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KGT9497
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing condo with beautiful view and extremely helpful owners!”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This condo was clean, very nice, had everything we needed for our stay, and had the most beautiful view of the ocean that I could have asked for. It is very well kept, including the grounds and the pool, and even though there were people staying in the condo right next to us for part of the time, we couldn't hear them at all through the walls. The rooftop terrace is lovely, and drinking coffee on the balcony in the mornings looking out at the ocean was one of my favorites. The location is great also. We could walk to the beach to swim, walk to the ice skating rink, or walk to one of the several bars/grills just a short block away. The mall is just a 7-8 minute drive away, which was almost a daily trip for us as we went shopping, to the grocery store, to get ice cream, or to a movie. Possibly the very best thing though about this condo is the owner! She was sooooo extremely helpful. Our flight was supposed to arrive at 2am and even though we were renting a car, she still insisted on meeting us at the airport in the middle of the night to show us the way to the condo and show us around. Then when our flight was delayed for two hours and we didn't arrive until 4:15am, she patiently waited and was still in great spirits when we finally showed up. Even better, during the wait she got us a better deal on our rental car! She encouraged me to text her with any questions throughout our week-long stay, and gave me great tips on places to eat and fun things to do. She really went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was a wonderful time, and we could not be more appreciative! My husband, teenage daughter, nine year old twin boys, and I all say a huge thank you to Ivelisse for making our vacation a success!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view!!!
Liked least: No central heat/air, although the A/C in bedrooms worked great and kept all rooms cool
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockford Illinois
Reviewed April 3, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing