We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Aguadilla(Aguadilla)
Free cancellation until 07/27
$169
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Parador El Faro(Aguadilla)
Free cancellation until 07/27
$101
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 07/27
$131
$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
WSSM Surf House(Aguadilla)(Great Value!)
$86
Travelocity
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Dancing Tortugas(Aguadilla)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
14
4
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
4
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 18 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2016 via mobile

A nice relaxing bed and breakfast not too far from Aguadilla Airport and wilderness beaches. The grounds are beautiful there is a well maintained pool and BBQ area outback, which we used very often. Breakfast served daily was plentiful and a good start to the day. It may be a little difficult to find for some but since I've been to Puerto Rico so many times it was not a problem. The surrounding area is a little sketchy but once inside the compound it is very safe and secluded.
We stayed in the superior queen room which was very sufficient, had a small refrigerator and beautiful deck off the back with plenty of sunshine! Nicely decorated and Krystyna really like the shower! Lol, Will definitely be back, Thank you so much too Noemi

Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank marksharky64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2016

This Bed & Breakfast was excellent! My boyfriend and I stayed in the suite room for 4 days and we were in HEAVEN- we usually stay at hotels, but we were so glad we gave this B&B a try. The property is tucked away in a residential neighborhood to give you an authentic yet luxurious feel of the more remote west side of the Puerto Rico island; so you will probably need to rent a car. The property offers 1 suite, 3 private rooms, a beautiful pool, and made to order breakfast every morning. Noemi is the hostess here and she is fantastic. I cannot compliment this property enough!

We can't wait to come back-Thank you for your Hospitality!

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Luxhippy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

A small B&B tucked away in an Aguadilla neighborhood. I'm sooooo glad we stumbled upon it. Our travel plans had a snag in them, and we needed a place last-minute. What a happy accident that was! Nohemi is a fantastic host, and we had a great time chatting with her over breakfast. She's happy to give you tips of the area as needed!

The pool is great, and so inviting and quiet that you may not even make it to the beach. What a problem to have!

We didn't want to leave, and you won't want to either. Stay here, drink by the pool, and relax.

Room Tip: Suite offers more space & a private outdoor patio
  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kels98109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Everything was pristine and gorgeous, both inside the home and around the surrounding property. The room had a private balcony and television, and the large, comfortable bed made for a great night's sleep. Breakfast was always fantastic, and the pool always clean and well kept. Noemi, the on-site manager/attendant, was friendly, extremely helpful, and full of ideas for things to do and places to visit in the area (heads up, there are A LOT!). Renting a car for the trip is definitely a good idea, as most sites and beaches worth visiting are out of walking distance, but within only a 5-20 minute drive. Overall, I can't recommend this place enough. It's only been a few weeks since our trip, but I've already recommended it to so many friends! We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cotter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2015 via mobile

We came in at night and Expedia made some mistakes but the management was very helpful and accommodating to us. It was a little difficult to find in the dark but once the gate opened my mouth dropped!

The pictures can in no way give the full feel of the property. The amazing management, staff is outstanding in service and personable to each guest.

The room is superb, breakfast is fresh made every day, all I can say is I WILL be back!!!

Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
4  Thank Shawnell C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews