We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”

Zazones Creole Cuisine Restaurant
Ranked #7 of 125 Restaurants in Aguadilla
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Located on the west side of the island in the town of Aguadilla, Zazones Creole Cuisine is a flavor to savor. Zazones Creole Cuisine brings to this area the spice that is missing to make any meal the tasty, zesty fusion you deserve. Our American and Caribbean creole cuisine is served to you in a creative way making each plate an unforgettable experience.The relaxing ambiance makes this casual family dining experience an excellent choice when looking for great food, comfort, a great place to take your date, or even to host events. With the only interactive touch screen bartop on the island, it is surely a place you need to visit again and again. Come visit us now and experience a taste for all seasons.
Miami, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Amazing place, exquisite food and great waiters! Love the place and the food of course, plus the bread they give as an entreé is amazingly good!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Spikedidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    57
    10
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This place is very pretty, all the decor is so neat. Appetizers are great, atmosphere is inviting, food is excellent. Highly recommended!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GIRC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazeballs food in Aguadilla”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

The place is located in a strip mall. But don't be fooled. The decor is very modern. The waiter was super nice and attentive. The food was ecstatic! Really good. We had the salmorejo de jueyes and the pork chops and it was out of this world. It's a little gem hidden in Aguadilla. Really excellent food and service!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MCRuedapr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rincon, Puerto Rico
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Shrimp Creole is dinner or lunch plate had to move to appetizer”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

I just had this Shrimp Creole just 4 creole is not enough for a principal dinner plate. Recomendation to add a side (salad or mamposteao rice) for the same $$ or move this plate to appetizer list. Also the waiter can tell that this plate is not sufficient to get full.
At the end I let her know for a future. Was delicious.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank thepolitetourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved the ambiance!”
Reviewed August 2, 2013

We loved this restaurant! Oour family ordered different dishes so we can try a variety of the menu and we loved it all. I loved my brother's dish the best! He ordered a chicken breast stuffed with mampostial rice smothered in a mushroom sauce that was out of this world! The churrasco in a yuca basket was delicious as well. The lighting and decor is very sheek. A good place to take a first date if you want to make an impression. We will definitely visit again!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mara0503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zazones Creole Cuisine Restaurant also viewed

Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Zazones Creole Cuisine Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing