We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise”
other traveler has booked this property
Balcony ocean view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony ocean view
Afternoon ocean view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Balcony ocean view
Afternoon ocean view
Sunset
Kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
greentree...
Eatontown, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Paradise”
Reviewed July 8, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The condo was perfect for my family and I. It was clean. The roof top was amazing. The view was breath taking. Everything was perfect!! We will defiantly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
H T
1 review
“Wonderful sunsets. Beautiful views. Everything nearby!”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Super clean. Complex is very well maintained. Everything is nearby with kiosks upon walking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you Torres Family, we hope to host your family again in the near feature. You will be more than welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levittown, NY, USA
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2016
Thanks Edwin, I hope to have you and your lovely family back in our property next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 23, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA, USA
Reviewed April 23, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 23, 2014
It gives me joy when I get reviews from guests commenting the great experience they had.
Thanks, Lindsay, It was a pleasure having you and your friends as our guests. I wait for your next visit on Christmas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 12, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2014
Dave and Pat: I really appreciate your review. I will check if third floor (and last) is in the description and if not I will add it now. I'm happy you enjoy our little paradise in Aguadilla. Hope to have you again for your next vacations.

I checked the description and it mentined that - We offer a lovely spacious brand new "walk up" penthouse located on the west coast of Puerto Rico, in a town called Aguadilla.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing