We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“license plate heaven”

Lenny's Bar and Grill
Ranked #1 of 4 Restaurants in Cayo Coco
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Coldwater, Ontario, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“license plate heaven”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

You can always get a cold beer or snack at Lennys, music is always a part of their menu, and no matter how busy your day is, its worth a moment to stop and say hello to the locals

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

757 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    563
    133
    44
    10
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlottetown, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A must stop”
Reviewed May 9, 2014

Great seafood platter and cold beer!!

Losbter,Shrimp,Fish,Rice and a few veggies and Corona's!!
A must if your in Cayo Coco

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cruesin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

I don't eat seafood or fish but the atmosphere is great for a cold beer and to hear some excellent entertainment. Nice getaway from the resort.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank NewBrunswickChuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lennys Bar and Grill”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

we went as a group of 16 and we all enjoyed the atmosphere, its right on the beach and the food was amazing id go back in a heart beat

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank haylmalcolm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Yummee!”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Went to Lenny's because a friend of mine suggested I cannot go to Cayo Coco without visiting for Lunch or Dinner. We were certainly not disappointed. The lobster, fish and shrimp were delicious. We will be returning on our next trip to cuba

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Travelgrl56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lenny's Bar and Grill also viewed

Cayo Coco, Jardines del Rey Archipelago
Cayo Coco, Jardines del Rey Archipelago
 
Cayo Coco, Jardines del Rey Archipelago
Cayo Guillermo, Jardines del Rey Archipelago
 

Been to Lenny's Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing