We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“une semaine très agréable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Colonial Cayo Coco
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Cayo Coco
Reviewed September 29, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: c'est mieux àpartir du 2e étage pour la pluie et le petit animaux et pour la vue. nous on était...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank claudine p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,447)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,403 - 1,409 of 1,447 reviews

Reviewed September 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fernanda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank M4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Sheila-LynB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yan m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank stephalain D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank deslongs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cayo Coco
17.5 mi away
Iberostar Daiquiri
Iberostar Daiquiri
#2 of 7 in Cayo Guillermo
4,056 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Cayo Coco
1.4 mi away
Sol Cayo Coco
Sol Cayo Coco
#3 of 12 in Cayo Coco
4,353 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
TRYP Cayo Coco
TRYP Cayo Coco
#7 of 12 in Cayo Coco
5,999 reviews
1.6 mi away
Melia Cayo Coco
Melia Cayo Coco
#1 of 12 in Cayo Coco
6,349 reviews
1 mi away
IBEROSTAR Mojito
IBEROSTAR Mojito
#8 of 12 in Cayo Coco
3,688 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Colonial Cayo Coco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Colonial Cayo Coco

Address: Jardines del Rey | Cayo Coco, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciego de Avila Province > Jardines del Rey Archipelago > Cayo Coco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Cayo Coco
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Cayo Coco
Price Range: $105 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Colonial Cayo Coco 4*
Number of rooms: 458
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Colonial Hotel is located in the exclusive Cayo Coco to the east of Cuba. Our luxury hotel in Cuba has been completely renovated and reopened in 2011 as a four star hotel with new services and luxurious facilities. Colonial Hotel is the perfect place for a romantic get away or exciting family holiday. Enjoy some of the best beaches in Cuba while enjoying the excellent facilities of our colonial style Cayo Coco hotel.Discover our beach with its expanses of white sand and clear turquoise waters. Colonial Hotel offers a large variety of restaurants, mixed grills, bars and beer Gardenn. Our guarantee of top quality service makes us stand out.the hotel are invaitin to celebration the 20th aniversiti next year. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Colonial Cayo Coco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Blau Colonial
Blau Colonial Cuba
Blau Colonial Hotel
Blau Colonial Cayo Coco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing