We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great holiday” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Melia Cayo Coco

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Melia Cayo Coco
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Cayo Coco
Certificate of Excellence
beds
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

Just spent 2 weeks here. Had a great time food drink staff was superb the grounds fab. pool ok beach excellent. rooms good bit noisy hard bed. Don't be put off by bad reports you won't be disappointed if you stay here. One happy man

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank himpfen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear Customer,
So glad to read you have had such a pleasant time with us! Thank you so much for reviewing your experience, especially for your compliments about our facilities and services. We do hope to see you again in the near future so please, email us your preferences and we will be very glad to look after them.
With warmest regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,759 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,926
    1,308
    347
    106
    72
See reviews for
501
3,965
102
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,417)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

this was the second time staying in this hotel, it is one of the best hotels i've stayed at, the staff are second to none they make your holiday one to remember, the hotel itself has a sort of magic that pull you back again, we are looking to go back to this hotel again in september this year making it our third time. its just fantastic.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Loyal Customer,
We are so glad to read your comments and share them with my team! Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to know we have been up to your expectations during your second time with us and have encountered our hotel to be the best you have ever stayed in. We truly hope to see you many times ahead; we are very much looking forward to providing you with another excellent holiday in Meliá Cayo Coco.
With warmest regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario,
Level Contributor
32 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

We have been long time frequent visitors to, and reviewers of, the Melia Cayo Coco. Having traveled extensively throughout the Caribbean and Cuba, we came to the conclusion that for a multitude of reasons, this property met our wants and needs associated with a "tropical" vacation. We learned that one can fly further, spend more money, enjoy marbled and gold plated trappings etc. etc. etc. ... and still not enjoy your vacation as much as you can at the MCC.

Located a short 3.5 hour flight from Canada, the Melia welcomes travelers with a short taxi 15 minute tax (15 CUC's) or bus ride from the airport.

A welcome drink and efficient check-in at the front desk, which is located adjacent to the lobby bar sets the tone for your vacation: staff is experienced, knowledgeable and client focused. Depending upon check in time, your room may not be immediately ready: not a problem. You can leave your baggage in the front lobby area and enjoy the rest of the resort at your leisure. (Tip: pack your bathing suit in your carry on, change in the lobby "banos," grab a drink from the bar and take a tour of the resort!)

Rooms at the Melia are spread out over beautifully maintained, lush grounds. "Standard" rooms make up the majority of units and are more than sufficient for most clients needs. "Superior Lagoon rooms", "Junior Suites," and "Suites" are available upgrades. The Melia has been open for over thirteen years and typical of industry standards, management is engaged in a process of upgrading rooms ... a welcome plus to the property.

Dining options at the Melia are, typically, mixed. A buffet caters to clients needs at all meals. Three a la carte restaurants, a "beach grill" (Ranchon) at lunch and a pool bar offering hamburgs, pizza etc. are all available. Regardless of one's dining selection, we have found the food to be varied and excellent: the Executive Chefs and Cuban executive Chef, Ivan, effectively lead a staff of "cocineros" who willingly and warmly attempt to meet the varied needs of an extensive clientele.

The Melia has one large, relatively shallow pool which offers a large number of shade options for those who prefer such around a pool deck. Pepe and friends from the pool bar circulate with drinks throughout the day.

The beach at the Melia is long and has a significant number of "sombrias" on it which offer shade to beach lovers. One can walk for km/miles in either direction. A beach bar, open daily at 10 a.m., provides a shaded area overlooking the beach for visitors. Depending upon the time of year one is at the Melia, the tides can reduce the width of the beach. At such times, timing one's visits to "la playa" may be a good move.

For those visitors who enjoy organized activities, the MCC has an "Animacion" staff who are excellent at engaging clients in a variety of the latter. Nightly, the staff offers a show in a covered amphitheater.

In recent years, the MCC added a disco above the main lobby. Open nightly, it caters to clients who can enjoy its offerings into the morning.

Obviously, the Melia Cayo Coco has a variety of attractive characteristics which appeal to visitors. However, for us, a "physical plant" is nothing more than that. What truly makes the MCC an outstanding vacation experience are its employees. Every level of management at this property subscribes to the goal of client service: as importantly, so do the employees. Whatever a client needs/wants is there's ... if, of course, the hotel has it.

Over the years, we never thought that the service at the MCC could improve. It has and continues to. Small things such as improved table service at the lobby bar (thank-you Jorge!), an a la carte breakfast offering in the International restaurant, ($ upgrade) and a greater variety of food in the buffet are just a few examples.

As I've said, this is a destination where customer service is first and foremost. from the beach "boys" who offer clients "sombrias", through the gardeners, maids, bartenders, wait staff etc., one is overwhelmed by the desire to please guests. For that, and the relationships one can develop during one's visit, we continue to visit and recommend this superb resort.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank jmrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
My dear Loyal Customer,
What can I say after reading such an amazing review. Everyone who reads your comments will exactly know what Meliá Cayo Coco is about, because you have not missed a thing. Thank you for providing so many details, thank you for all your compliments every time you have taken to share your experience with other readers from this site. I often tell my team how passionate we have to be about customer service. It is actually simple. We have to care; we have to go the extra mile for that is what makes all the difference, and your comments along with the positive feedback we constantly get are a definite proof of that. Thank you very much again; it has been wonderful to read you. Looking forward to welcoming you back in May,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wigton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

Just returned from the Melia on the 29th January. We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and adequate.The staff were friendly, hardworking and always had a smile. The buffet restaurant had a wide variety of choice including salads, fruits, prepared meals and a fresh meat and fish counter where a chef cooked the meat while we waited. I would highly recommend trying the banana and rum pancakes- freshly made. As well as the buffet restaurant, there are also three al a carte restaurants (the italian, the cuban and the international) which we dined at each one twice. We especially enjoyed the italian. The shows at night were fantastic particularly the water aquatics. The beach was quite narrow but beautiful. I plan on returning to this hotel next year with our younger daughter and have already chosen my favourite room location. Managers here should be very proud of the exceptionally good staff that they have at the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel for a quiet, relaxing holiday but also there was plenty activities to join in with and entertainment. It's the best hotel we have ever stayed at in thirty years of holiday travel. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to seeing you all again next year!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dianne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear Customer,
WOW! The best hotel you have ever stayed in after 30 years of travel! That says a lot about your recent stay with us, and that makes us feel particularly proud and grateful. Thank you for all your compliments on our facilities and services, thank you for such a generous review. Please, once you have made your booking for a returning stay, contact us to look after your requests.
With warmest regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Welland, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

You can tell the staff takes pride in this resort!

From the moment we checked in to the moment we left we were pleased to see how engaged each staff member was. The resort management should be very proud of everyone who works here!

First, this was one of the easiest, quickest and smoothest check ins that we have ever experienced. If you would like to be on the beach with a drink in your hand within 1 hour of landing then this is the report to choose. The transfer from the airport to the resort is a super-fast 10-minute ride. There is no need to buy the beers on the shuttle bus because the trip is so quick!

Even though we checked in early (around 11am) we were delighted to learn that our room was ready and we were handed the keys immediately!

We were delighted to stay in a Superior Suite on the lagoon. As nature lovers we were thrilled to see hundreds of jelly fish right below our balcony! We also saw many different birds and fish (including an amazing flying-type fish)!

The room was large, clean and comfortable. We loved our little screened in porch to sit out and watch the sunset while playing cards and enjoying the warm Cuban air. The porch was quiet and serene. Even though we had the lower unit we never heard any note-worthy noise from the occupied unit above us. Our fridge was stocked daily with beer, pop and water. And, we were surprised each evening with a plate of fruit or chocolates or pastries!
Remember to bring an electricity converter if you need to bring curling irons or hair straighteners. We like to get dressed up each night for dinner so we were thrilled that the iron in our room worked like a charm (and that never happens when we travel)!

We renewed our wedding vows during our vacation and the service was lovely. Our Wedding Planner Niurka was lovely, helpful and tenured. We were delighted with the intimate and beautiful service. The photographs we had taken are gorgeous.

We highly recommend the International restaurant for breakfast which was an included "perk" of staying in a Superior Room. Each morning we would savour their wonderful coffee! We enjoyed the "American Breakfast" of eggs, bacon and toast and hash browns while listening to the peaceful guitar of the Cuban Eric Clapton that plays there each morning. Be sure to save a piece of toast to feed the fish that congregate under the bridge that leads into the restaurant.

The beach was divine! You can walk down to the next resort and check out the rocky point with its tiny hermit crabs and interesting sea-life. We always bring a football and a Frisbee so we can play catch in the ocean. Another good tip is to bring a portable speaker and your MP3 player (place it in a zip-lock bag to keep the sand out). We like to listen to music while we enjoy the sunshine. We also brought our scuba gear. We didn't pack flippers as we didn't need them. There are a few good little spots to see fish and sea life right from the beach. We did not get to see the reef, but, we will definitely check it out on our next trip. During our visit it was quite windy so I would build a wind shelter by stacking lounge chairs on their side around our palapa. It was a perfect wind screen. Also, bring an inflatable floatie for some fun in the ocean!

Please note, there is only one pool at this resort and the lounge chairs are gone early. If you are a pool-person I believe you have to get up early to make sure you get a spot. We like to sleep in so the pool area wasn't an option for us.

We enjoyed the sports rec centre as well. There is ping pong, darts, tennis, table shuffleboard and archery (along with board games and books). One tip for management: please buy some chalk for keeping score on the dart board.

The food here was wonderful. The buffet includes a fresh meat selection where you can simply select your protein and the chef will cook it up for you on the spot. I enjoyed the pasta station and the fresh cheeses. One improvement for the buffet, the service at the crepe station was hit and miss. My tip for management would be to coach the crepe lady to stay at her station. We ate the buffet three times for dinner and only saw the crepe lady one time.

The drinks and coffee were also spot-on. We are huge coffee drinkers and the Cuban coffee with milk is still our favourite (it's exactly like a cappuccino). The mojitos are perfect. We have stayed in other resorts where they run out of mint, but, we never had a problem at the Melia. Also, if you like Caesars, try the Cubanito, it is nearly identical. Beach Tip: bring a bubba keg or insulated vessel for your drinks on the beach, we would fill up our bubba keg with ice and beer and then we only needed to make a few trips to the bar for refills. Another tip, if you are travelling with a group, bring a plastic tray from the dollar store. You can have one person go and get drinks for everyone in one trip and use the tray to bring them back. We saw the group beside us do that and it was a great idea.

Our service in the Lobby Bar was always impeccable. The servers here take good care of you and always remember your favourite order! If you like to dance, pop by the lobby bar after the show as this is great time to get up and get down!

Remember that the internet is not free. We paid about 5 or 6 CUCs per 45 minutes (or so). We would bring our tablet down to the lobby and check in quickly with the family (and our fantasy sports teams) and then log out. The internet service itself is fast and reliable.

We took in a few of the evening shows and our favourite was the synchronized swimming revue at the pool. We stood up in the gazebo area above the pool and had a lovely view of the performance from above.

We enjoyed the karaoke at the music bar in the late evening. Although the music bar had very low attendance, we liked to go up there and have a few mojitos and watch the singers.

Overall, I would highly recommend this resort to any Canadian traveler who is looking for a quiet Cuban vacation with a great beach, excellent food and best-in-class service.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
14 Thank RocksyRoller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear Customer,
Yes! I am definitely so proud of my team! They are what make us strong and make possible we move forward on our daily way towards improvement. I am very happy to read you were delighted with our Deluxe Suites little touches, and encountered our VIP breakfast to be a wonderful creation. We have put so much passion on all these! And will put more! I am not surprised to read about Niurka's great services as wedding planner but happy to share your compliments with her once again. Thank you for all your remarks and magnificent review. Make sure you send us your booking details for your return, we will be very happy to accommodate your wishes and providing you with the best of our services.
With warmest regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

Our friends (2 couples) already had this trip booked and then asked us to come along. We had never been to Cuba before. I prefer a hotel closer to towns and shopping. The activity staff and wait staff were the best. They were so nice and couldn't have done enough for us (we participated in everything). They called us by name and became like "friends" by the time we left (many kissed us goodbye). I missed the hotel not having any kayaks or windsurfers for guests to use. They are a lot of fun. I did enjoy the long walks on the beach and we even found some lovely conch shells and sand dollars for our friends after the 1 day storm. I loved being able to exchange our money right at the front desk. It was a nice get-a-way with good friends and lots of good times. We will probably visit Cuba again,but to a resort very much closer to shopping and sight seeing.....probably a bigger city.

Room Tip: There are no "water" views at this hotel (except for the lagoon). I like to see the waves...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank nanci D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear Customer,
We are glad to know you have had a great time in our hotel in spite of rating us as a 3*** establishment according to international standards. Unfortunately you have not provided details for us to look after, but you can rest assure that we are constantly working on improvement. We hope to be able to offer you better services and facilities in the future.
With warmest regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2014

We went to Melia in October 2013. I was always hesitant to go to Cuba as I heard that the quality is not so good and food is horrible. I was surprised. I loved the food...it was excellent. The staff were superior in customer service. You cannot compare the resort to something in Mexico or Bahamas but you also cannot compare the excellent beach that cuba has. It won my heart the first day I was there. There are enough activities for people to do. We did a few day trips. Half day fishing was excellent...if you are into fishing go for it! its all worth it. We caught 5 large Baracodas. They even treat you to lobster lunch. But don't waste all day looking for lobster....tell them you are there to go deep sea fishing first. Second trip was a trip to city and mangrove trees in speed boat. Great one. The cities...Maybe was a little too much for us. I should have opted for seeing just one city and not multiple. Crocodile farm is good as well.

The beaches are sooo good. I cant say enough about them. The sand is soft and no water shoes needed! the water is warm and nice to be in. We took a $5.00 bus trip to Playa Pilar...its only an hour from Melia. The sand is like talcum powder. Its not crowded...we had so much fun. Don't forget to drink the coconut water there. Its awesome!! Yummy. Part of Melia resort is Sol Cayo coco and Guelliermo Cayo Coco...where you can stop for a day (only during day) and eat and drink for free. You need a card or receipt from your Melia front desk if you want to do that. Guellermo has gorgeous beach and the walkway into the ocean is phenomenal. However the hotel didn't compare to Melia, which is way better quality.

The entertainment at Melia was very nice...we enjoyed ever night with shows that the team put up. Loved the pool fire dance that they had on our last day! excellent job done!

Disco wasn't much fun...but if are in a big group...its fun.

Excellent resort, the rooms were clean and food was great. We will go back for sure.

We also made such good friends there....people are so relaxed that its easier to make friends with them. :)

A Trip to remember.

Room Tip: Choose a room closer to the Beach and the main area...unless you don't mind long walks
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Julesalways
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeliaCay0C0c0, General Manager at Melia Cayo Coco, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It is so encouraging reading all the comments from so many visitors about a wonderful staff! We will share your remarks with them, who make me feel prouder each passing day for such a great performance. OH yes! Fishing is so good in the island! There are wonderful flats, and you can catch all year long! I see you get to enjoy Pilar Beach. Isn't it lovely! Hope to see you again many times in the future. Please, just drop us a note with your requests, we will be too happy to look after them.
With warmest regards,
Santiago Innerarity
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cayo Coco
19.1 mi away
IBEROSTAR Daiquiri
IBEROSTAR Daiquiri
#2 of 6 in Cayo Guillermo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,731 reviews
1042.1 mi away
Sol Hotel
Sol Hotel
#5 of 8 in Oyster Pond
4.5 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hodelpa Garden Suites
Hodelpa Garden Suites
#2 of 11 in Juan Dolio
4.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1058.6 mi away
Hotel Villa Lodge 4 Epices
Hotel Villa Lodge 4 Epices
#5 of 7 in Grand Cul-de-Sac
4.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
0.0 mi away
Saint Peter's Bay
Saint Peter's Bay
#5 of 10 in Saint Peter Parish
5.0 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
0.0 mi away
Colombus Hotel
Colombus Hotel
#7 of 8 in Oyster Pond
4.5 of 5 bubbles 30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Melia Cayo Coco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Melia Cayo Coco

Property: Melia Cayo Coco
Address: Jardines del Rey | Ciego de Ávila, 69400, Cuba
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciego de Avila Province > Jardines del Rey Archipelago > Cayo Coco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Cayo Coco
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Cayo Coco
#1 Luxury Hotel in Cayo Coco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Melia Cayo Coco 5*
Number of rooms: 250
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located beachfront in Cayo Coco, habitat of a large colony of pink flamingos. Five-Star All Inclusive Resort with 250 rooms. Conceived only for adults aged 18 years or more. Its superior suites and rooms are built on stilts over a natural seawater lagoon. Recommended for couples, weddings, and honeymoons. 250 Guest rooms: 168 Standard, 62 Standard Superior Lagoon, 6 Junior Suite, 2 Junior Suite Deluxe Lagoon, 12 Suite Deluxe Lagoon, 4 Dining Restaurants (A la Carta, Buffet, Barbeque), 5 Bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Melia Cayo Coco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Melia Cayo Coco Hotel Cayo Coco
Cayo Coco Melia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing