We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome family vacation at Iberostar Mojito !!”
Review of IBEROSTAR Mojito

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
IBEROSTAR Mojito
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Cayo Coco
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We stayed at the Iberostar Mojito from March 28- April 4, with 2 adults, 4 kids ranging in age 16-10. As soon as you walk into the lobby you're going to be overwhelmed by the beauty of it! I loved the mosaic windows.
Check in was very efficient and we appreciated the nice cold welcome drink that we got right away.

Rooms: we requested two connecting rooms and we got what we asked for. We had rooms in the 1100 building, and that was great because it was nice and quiet at night. Yes they were a little bit run down,but very clean and the shower worked great. The kids had no complaints about their beds and slept great. My husband and I didn't sleep that good for a few nights because we got a backache from the old mattress. But after we mentioned it at the lobby,we got an extra mattress to put on the bed that same night! After that we slept way better.


Food: I already wish we were back in Cuba and the food has a lot to do with that!! We had lunch at the snack bar almost every day and its delicious. My husband and I loved the fish of the day,it's to die for! The kids enjoyed the pizza,hotdogs,hamburgers and fries. The food at the buffet is great as well. Again the fish at the grilling station is the best!! Breakfast was excellent as well. We ate at the some table everyday and had a very nice waiter! Hope you're daughter is feeling a little bit better! The gentleman at the egg station is the best,so nice and you make the greatest fried eggs and ommellets! Our son misses you already and he also misses his friend at the snack bar who he always went to for a nice cold lemonade! The smoothies made to order every morning were also greatly appreciated,thank you 'sexy boy'. We tried all 3 a la cartes and liked them all,again if you like fish,go for that,that's always delicious. Drinks were always good for all of us. Lots of juice and lemonade for the kids to choose from.

Pool: very clean and inviting. Only participated once with aqua jogging led by Mandy, but that's only because I was being lazy. It was a lot of fun! But also a lot of fun to watch!
Big downside is the 'reserving' of the chairs, it is extremely annoying and frustrating that ignorant people rush early in the morning to put towels, shoes,books on the chairs and actually believe they have a right to do so even though the signs say that you can't. We had breakfast at 7.00-7.30 every morning and by the time we were done there were hardly any chairs left. Please Iberostar staff do something about this. Put a security guy there to reinforce that rule and you'll have a much better atmosphere after a while when it's clear to everybody that the signs aren't there for show.

Beach: beautiful beach. The walk to the beach is fun as well. But again 'reserving' of the chairs ,which is ridiculous!! Easy to prevent here as well,because there are lots of nice gentlemen to help with getting you a chair,they should be able to make sure not all the chairs in the shaded area are being 'reserved' by putting towels on them. It wouldn't be such a nuisance if they were being used within ten minutes or so,but they go empty for hours. Really some people should be very ashamed of themselves. But enjoyed the beach all the same because its hard not to! Took long walks. Swam and floated in the water,it's so clear! Enjoy the fish you'll see while swimming!

Spa: went to the spa with my youngest daughter. If you get the chance: go for it,you won't regret it. Beautiful and very close to the resort! We got a facial and foot reflexology it was so relaxing!

Our oldest loves horses so she did an hour of horseback riding which she enjoyed very much.
She rode at the beach too,that was a huge bonus!

My husband took our three girls on a boat- snorkeling trip while our son and I stayed at the pool.
They had a great afternoon and got to keep their snorkeling gear,nice!

Overall our experience was great,it's true,all staff works very hard to make sure you're having the greatest holiday possible! We loved to hang out in the lobby,they are so nice and remember what you like to drink. Entertainment at night in the lobby is very good,wish it was longer then an hour though. I loved to see Ismael and Neisy perform!! They are the best! Saw them last year when we stayed at the Melia and it was great to hear them sing again.

I would recommend this resort to everyone because its fantastic , we love Cuba and especially the people!! Thanks to all the Iberostar Mojito staff for making our holiday great,we miss you already!!

Room Tip: If you like a quiet room and don't mind being a little farther away from everything building 110...
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
8  Thank KarinS435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at IBEROSTAR Mojito, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.
We see not only couples but family groups also enjoy their stay and that is very good to know that we are in the right way for a family friendly resort.

As you may have read from some other answers we keep on doing renovations constantly. At some point they will include the mattresses as well. Comfort for our guests is very important to us.

Forgot to say that for the moment, since it is a bit difficult to keep on checking all the time whether the client who reserve the chair will be back in 10 minutes or not, etc, we are bringing chairs from the other hotel which is on renovations so that there are enough for all the guests despite the reserved ones.

Thank you for your nice comments about the service and the staff.
Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,676)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,177 - 1,183 of 3,676 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2013

Just got back from a one week stay at Iberostar Mojito (March 29-April 5) and it was awesome. I won't go into a long review because it's all been said before, read all the reviews you can about this great place and they are true.I read reviews for 2 months before we left and all the raves about this place are spot on, food excellent, beach very nice and the staff amazing they make it very special from the check in till you leave. Yes it's showing it's age but the resort is super clean and they are in the rebuild stage with Iberostar and when they are done the renos it will be super sweet. The beds and pillows are comfy we had room 1616 and it was central to everything, corner unit nice view, some noise from the nightly shows but usually ended by 11:00pm did not bother us as we like to party and spent so little time in the room. The beach party and pig roast were lots of fun and the staff have tons of activities going on at all times for all ages. You will not be disapointed with this resort it's rated 3.5 star but it's 5 star all the way.

Room Tip: 1616 is a sweet room and so close to everything!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hoully
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at IBEROSTAR Mojito, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.

Welcome, welcome all those nice comments which make us proud of what we are doing and we see that for most of our guests their experiences have been very nice. We keep on checking all services on a daily basis to keep on improving them based on your opinions and on the surveys and on what you tell our workers while you are in the resort.

We have a lot of updating going on but guests on site do not realize since they are very subtle and at the same time produce more comfort and benefits for them to make their stay more enjoyable all the time
Thank you for the comments about the staff as well. They are the ones who make your dreams come true.

Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

My wife and I traveled the week of March 17 to 24, this hotel is rated a 3.5 star but it should be 4.5. The rooms were very clean and cleaned everyday,the food was excellent at the buffet with lots of variety, the a la carte were good except the Italian one was okay. The staff was great especially the front desk Ana and Diadenys who help us and made are vacation wonderful. We stayed in room 2302 second floor with balcony, the beach was amazing and don't forget about the gardeners who keep the grounds beautiful.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jov179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at IBEROSTAR Mojito, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.
We keep on getting nice comments from most of our guests who have really enjoyed their stay among us. You are one of them. We can only say thank you, and be sure we keep on working hard to make our guest’s stay unforgettable.

Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Vacationed with 2 other families we were a group of 12, our group included 6 adults and 6 children (8-16 years of age). We stayed at the Iberostar Mojito March 28th- April 4th
This is our families 4th trip to Cuba, we have stayed in Holguin, Cayo Coco and Santa Maria. We have had positive experiences with each visit. We would rank the Ibeostar Mojito as the best overall experience. We have stayed in 4+ or 5 star resorts.

The rooms are large, clean and modest. Bring face clothes.
Buildings 17,18, 19, and 20 are closest to everything, may not be suitable for families with young children or those who like to retire early.
Most 3rd floor rooms have a view of the ocean, 1st floor room patio's are nice.

The food is as good as it gets in Cuba, good variety. Food at the grill was a great option if you didn't want to go to the buffet. The International and Gourmet a' la cartes were very good, we didn't try the Italian. The staff at the a' la cartes went out of there way to accommodate our kids, which made our dining experience positive.
Thanks to Juan Carlos for the excellent attention when we ate at the buffet.

The Entertainment was the absolute best, from the shows at night to the daytime activities. Can't say enough about how absolutely amazing Adrian is. Special mention also goes out to Armando (Mandy - Coca Cola). The entire entertainment crew go above and beyond. Thank you!!

Its well worth checking out Weber at the lobby bar (also works at the disco) he does fantastic tricks!

Ana at the front desk was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Alexandro who delivers drinks by the pool would deliver our favorite drinks as soon as we arrived, he also went out of his way to make special drinks for us!! Thank you

The beach is stunning, the best in Cuba! I would recommend stopping to check out the various fish in the lagoon on your way to the beach.

The resort is designed to be wheelchair/stroller accessible though I would think getting to the beach in a wheelchair or with a stroller would be quite a challenge. With that said I am positive that the staff at the resort would do everything possible to make access to the beach possible..

The glass bottom boat tour is excellent value for the money.

We tipped with Peso's and gifts ranging from chocolate, toiletries, clothes and over the counter medicine. Anything we gave was appreciated. Though I am not certain, I believe the tips are pooled and shared amongst all staff. It seemed the toiletries, and over the counter medicine was most appreciated.

When planning another family (group) vacation we will definitely consider the Iberostar Mojito, if it were up to the kids this is the only resort worth visiting.

We would rate the resort a 4 star and the staff 5+ star.

Cio Cio for now Adrian and staff at the Iberostar Mojito.

Room Tip: There is a gift market just off the resort, 10 min walk away. When you leave the front gates of the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at IBEROSTAR Mojito, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.
Well, you are among the great amount of guests who enjoyed the whole experience with us and we see we may find you back sometime. Well, if you do, you know here to find us.
We do have face clothes on request, we should advise that so that our guests realize, every chambermaid has a stock of them in their building office.

Just going through the points you have stated, we have to say that our main exit to the beach for handicaps in under repair now since it was deteriorated, but it is going to be repaired in the next few days.

Thank you for all the nice comments about the staff and the service and we are glad your children enjoyed their stay too.

Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

My husband and I returned Monday, April 2nd, 2013 from a week in this paradise and would return in a heartbeat (next time, with the kids)! 3rd time at an all-incl in Cuba, 1st time in Cayo Coco. (my only other all-incl was Mexico - great experience!, but I've traveled to Costa Rica, Europe, USA) Here's a summary of our thoughts:

Rooms: (we were in 1131) Basic but large and clean; great water pressure and temp; efficient, quiet A/C; towels changed for clean when in the tub, left alone when hung up; safe was easy to use and free, bonus pretty towel art :) Outside of some buildings could use a coat of paint, but much has been recently done (railings etc), it appears.

Beach: Gorgeous sand, fun waves! We didn't get to try the water sports as it was red flag our entire week.

Food: First, no bacon our entire week, but they had it the week before. Get over it - we have bacon at home and these people can go 2 months without toothpaste!
Good selection at the buffet and very tasty. Try things...they may not be presented in a familiar way, but are usually very good. Grill/Pasta/Omelette/Pancake stations had lines that moved quickly. Sit near the one you want and keep an eye on the line if you don't want to stand and wait 3 minutes for your food. No big deal at all.
A la cartes: we did Gourmet and International. Food was very good and nicely presented. May not be exactly as advertised: "mango chutney" turned out to be a puree of some sort, but tasty - just go with it, you're on vacation!

Staff: Best ever! I'm really missing Abimael, our b'fast/lunch waiter. He was charming and attentive (no, I'm not a 20 year old hottie - LOL!) and we made sure to sit in his section every time, so got to know him a bit. Our dinner waitress (apologies, I've forgotten her name - she's married to Ariel the pasta guy) shared photos of her adorable daughter when we asked about her family and the lobby bar waitress was a good laugh. Alexander, the pool waiter, takes great care of everyone. Heaven forbid we have to get off our chairs on vacation! Freddy runs the Cigar Bar with incredible efficiency - quite the 1 man show! All the staff greeted us with a smile and an "Ola!" and, after a couple of days, usually a "how is your day going?" Bartenders were happy to teach me important phrases like "rum & pineapple, please"
I really could go on and on with examples of great service, but think I've made my point. The staff is warm and welcoming, especially if approached with a smile.

DOWNSIDE: Guests who wake up at 5am to "reserve" chairs at both beach and pool. Several days I spent the entire morning/early afternoon at the pool surrounded by towel-covered, unused chairs while the people who had claimed them frolicked at the beach. Highly annoying, but not the resort's fault. Signs are posted (and completely disregarded) saying you cannot reserve chairs. Perhaps a system where each guest receives 1 chair tag upon check-in and can use it for 1 chair at a time would work...just an idea.

Overall a terrific week, especially when we factor in the price - a fraction of comparable in Mexico - and the Mojito staff makes this a hands-down winner!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank goaliemom_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at IBEROSTAR Mojito, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.
We are happy to see you enjoyed the whole experience and that you are intending to come back. As we have said before we keep on doing updating in all rooms and in a few months them all will look completely different.

It is true that sometimes we lack a certain food item, but this is something which has to do with the supplies in the country which become scares sometimes, but as you have seen, with what we have our chefs are able to make very nice and tasty dishes.

Thank for your nice comments about the staff. They are our best asset. You are right, chairs are not supposed to be reserved. We will have to make something about this since almost nobody respects the signs and this cause trouble to other clients who do respect them.
Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We stayed at the Iberostar Mojito from March 22 to March 29. We travelled as a couple with our 8 year old son. We must admit, we were very nervous about our vacation because this was our first time to Cuba. Only been to Mayan Riviera and Anguilla before, stayed at top notch resorts.
We were very pleased with our vacation. The staff were incredibly nice. Our son made friends with so many of the staff, they were definitely the highlight of our son's vacation. Thank George, Jamila, Adrian and Gustavo.
The beach was spectacular! The water was turquoise, crystal clear. The beach is what made my vacation.
The rooms were okay, nicely cleaned everyday. The food at the buffet was interesting. We did enjoy the a la carte restaurants much more. The nightly entertainment was impressive.
The negative feedback that we have is that we got very frustrated with the reserving of the beach chairs both by the pools and the beach. If you woke up after 8am, you were sure to get a sunburn that day because all the shaded areas are fully reserved by towels starting 5am. My husband had to wake up at 6 am for majority of our vacation to ensure that we have decent beach chairs. This reserving should be made illegal, really. We know it happens everywhere, but we've never seen it this ridiculous before.
We would return to the Iberostar Mojito for another family vacation in the future.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
7  Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at IBEROSTAR Mojito, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Dear Guest,
We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.

We see you liked your first experience in Cuba and with us. You did not mention in your review but your son may have enjoyed the kid’s club facilities to have some fun and for you to have some extra relaxing time. As said before, we are in the process of upgrading rooms.

Regarding the beach towels on top of the chairs to reserve them, this is illegal. It is posted in our signs that reserving chairs is forbidden. Unfortunately many clients’ still do it. When the hotel is not full, there is no problem with this but now in high season, this becomes a problem and mostly when some people reserve the chair and spend long hours somewhere else without using it.

Thank you for your nice comments about the staff and yes, the beach here is marvelous.
Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

This was my second stay at the Mojito in 2013 and both were wonderful. I had stayed there February 16-23 and again March 23-30. Both stays were great and much improved over the past stays. I originally stayed at this hotel when it was the El Senador back in 2004 and i have continued to return to the hotel over the past 9 years. I have to say since being taken over by Iberostar the hotel is almost back to it's prime years. The staff has changed a lot over the years, but they are still very friendly and attentive. Everyone from Management to the Front Desk staff, Entertainment, Bar and Restaurant Staff are there to make your stay fantastic.

Since my stay in February, the rooms have been upgraded with new beds (that are super comfortable), bedding, pillows, curtains, bathroom taps and shower taps. The changes in the rooms were a very good surprise.

The food in the buffet is really good. There is something for everyone's taste. They have a great variety every day that would please the most picky eater. My hat is off to the head chef for doing a great job!!!

Our rooms were super clean everyday (we stayed in building 18) and the maids are super friendly and work hard to make you feel at home.

The evening shows and daily activities are great. From the professional dancers to the entertainment staff, there is always something fun going on and for all ages. The Kids Club is highly recommended and the girls that work there have lots of fun things planned for your children. The children's show before the evening's main show is so cute and the kids really do enjoy there time.

The resort it self is beautiful. The grounds are very clean and well kept. The grounds staff work hard everyday to keep it that way and it's very inviting for clients to enjoy.

We go to the beach and pools everyday. There is a lot of action at the main pool with activities going on all day and if you are looking for something a little more relaxing and quiet, the adult pool is great and there is now a bar at the adult pool (whichi was a great idea!!! ). The beach is beautiful, one of the most beautiful beaches in the world. I travel about 3 times per year and have visited many countries and this beach beats all of them. It's kept very clean and the beach bar has very friendly staff and great drinks.

If you are thinking about heading south this resort is highly recommended. You will not be disappointed. Please keep in mind, if you are a first timer for going south, this is Cuba!!

If you have any questions about this resort, feel free to contact me at charlenedignam@yahoo.ca I would be happy to answer any of your questions.

Room Tip: Buildings 18 and 20 are close to everything including the nightly shows. A/C works great in all ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Char1972_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago_Ortiz, Director General at IBEROSTAR Mojito, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

Dear Guest,
We really thank you for having chosen our resort to spend your holidays and we appreciate that you have taken part of your precious time to write a review about your experience with us.

We see you like the resort very much and that you have made two recent trips. Well, this is a good thing for us and as you have realized we are not static and keep on making changes for the good and to improve the service. Not all rooms have been updated yet but we are on the way and we will continue to improve decoration and later on we are planning to change TVs and so on.

Yes, apart from having a bar at the adult pool now, we have also open bathrooms close to the beach which was a request from our guests from long ago.
Thank you for all your nice comments about the shows, the kid’s club, and the food and above all the workers who are our main asset.

Once again, we thank you for your considerations and are looking forward to seeing you sometime in the near future to share and enjoy with the Iberostar Mojito’s team. We will not spare efforts to make your next visit always better than your previous one.
See you soon!

General Manager
Iberostar Mojito

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cayo Coco
18.3 mi away
Iberostar Daiquiri
Iberostar Daiquiri
#2 of 7 in Cayo Guillermo
4,021 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hotel Villa Cayo Coco
0.7 mi away
Melia Cayo Coco
Melia Cayo Coco
#1 of 12 in Cayo Coco
6,274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Sol Cayo Coco
Sol Cayo Coco
#3 of 12 in Cayo Coco
4,291 reviews
0.6 mi away
TRYP Cayo Coco
TRYP Cayo Coco
#7 of 12 in Cayo Coco
5,970 reviews
1.2 mi away
Pullman Cayo Coco
Pullman Cayo Coco
#2 of 12 in Cayo Coco
1,825 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to IBEROSTAR Mojito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about IBEROSTAR Mojito

Address: Ave de Los Hoteles, 69400, Cuba (Formerly Hotel La Laguna)
Location: Caribbean > Cuba > Ciego de Avila Province > Jardines del Rey Archipelago > Cayo Coco
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Cayo Coco
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Cayo Coco
Price Range: $135 - $328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — IBEROSTAR Mojito 3.5*
Number of rooms: 352
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
352 Standard Rooms ( 36 of them are Superior Rooms). 1 buffet (divided into two sections: Lotus and Los Portales), 2 a la carte restaurants with 3 menus (italian, international and gourmet), a snack bar, a grill, a disco, a cigar lounge, 7 bars. It also have an anfitheatre, a mini club, 3 sweet water swimming pools (main, only adults and only children), 3 tennis courts, a gym, a massage saloon and a nautical sports center. Among other services there are: Conference room, wi fi Internet service, shops, beauty parlor , Money exchange, rent- a- car, tourism desk and medical service 24 hours a day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TravelUp, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your IBEROSTAR Mojito reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Krystal Laguna Resort
Nh Krystal Laguna Hotel
Krystal Laguna Cuba
Nh Krystal Laguna Cayo Coco
Nh Krystal Laguna Villas Resort
Nh Krystal Cuba
Krystal Laguna Cayo Coco
Nh Krystal Laguna Cuba
Krystal Cayo Coco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing