We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Woking

“Flavour to savour...!”

Chennai Dosa Artisanz
Order Online
Ranked #18 of 246 Restaurants in Woking
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a unique restaurant - the food is simply terrific and packed full of flavour. Each dish echoes the traditions of Southern India and offerings are as diverse as they are sumptuous. The staff are kind, friendly, courteous and you feel well looked after. The restaurant has a welcoming ambience and you’ll often see many families with young children enjoying some great food in a civilised setting. This place will leave you with some lovely memories and such a flavour experience that you’ll find it hard to not keep going there for more!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 472ganeshb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (291)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 291 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A few things which I would like to highlight here - fresh ingredients, friendly heartwarming customer service, quick serving without any long delays, good sized portions, authentic taste.

We ordered masala dosa, ghee roast and medu vada from the restaurant. The dishes were really tasty and were served fast without having to wait long. The best thing to say is the heartwarming approach of the staffs. They were really helpful explaining on different dishes and about the specialities for the day.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nidhintk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've been to this restaurant on several occasions and the food has been exceptional at all times. The waiter has always kept me informed of the prep times. Personally, I feel the price is good for the quality of the food.
Woudl highli recommend this restaurant. Their Dosa is my favourite.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rossindrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic masala dosa, fresh and filling. Perfect for a quick lunchtime. Friendly staff and fast service. Look forward to trying other dishes.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Kiran79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I have visited this restaurant a numerous times. Every time I come here, food was excellent and service by front house staff was amazing. I highly recommend this place for a deliciously fresh meal and relaxing atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank mksm2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chennai Dosa Artisanz also viewed

 

Been to Chennai Dosa Artisanz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing