We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time!”

Delta Force Paintball Westerham
Ranked #3 of 14 things to do in Westerham
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball in Bromley is a five star accredited member of the UK Paintball Association. Located within the M25, it is fast becoming the most well known paintball centre in Kent! We regularly invest back into our centre to ensure we provide you with the most exciting themed paintball scenarios and best equipment in the UK paintball industry. With our 100% safety record you are guaranteed an amazing day of paintball with no risk!
Reviewed July 5, 2013

I went to play already three times with the friends and always had a good time so I wanted to leave a review finally. The staff is very helpful I will go back for sure!

Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Thank you for your review. It seems you have become part of the Delta Force Paintball family, and are quite the avid paintballer. We are pleased that you thoroughly enjoy every visit with Delta Force Paintball, and we are sure we will be seeing back on the paintball fields, for another action packed battle.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

75 - 79 of 122 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2013

Having undergone party fatigue in the previous years, we wanted to organise a party for my 11 year old which would be memorable and fun. His love of nerf gun battles at home meant there was really only one option and so I was very pleased to see that Delta Force were all geared up for children to play a game which previously always seemed to be catered for adults. The Westerham site had recently been refurbished and had a brilliant choice of games so it was a no brainer. The day was superbly organised with very accommodating staff who were great with the children and extremely professional in every way. Rules and safety regulations were well imparted and the humour with which the 'serious bits' were drilled into them made the children take keen notice. Facilities were very good...tea and coffee, clean loos....what more could us adults want!?!? And the children loved every minute...only a few battle bruises none of which were bemoaned....and very tired bods at the finish!!!! Extremely good value for money and everyone came away beaming. Highly recommend this for anyone wanting to organise a fun party where the adults can join in too!!!!

1  Thank J N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

At Delta Force Paintball we strive to create the ultimate paintball experience for each and everyone of our customers, from the parents who are organising the event to the children who are going out to battle. We are thrilled to have lived up to your expectations, in arranging an unforgettable birthday for your son's 11th birthday party. Thank you very much for recommending Delta Force Paintball, and we hope to have your son and his friends back, for another exciting real life battle, in the woods.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We booked a day at Kent Paintballng (Westerham) for our son's 13th Birthday. We were a mixed group of Adults and Children ranging from 11-14 years...and honestly, i'm not entirely sure who enjoyed it most!! From the minute we arrived at the centre, the marshalls were friendly, approachable and did everything they could to make us feel comfortable and ensure we enjoyed every second of our experience. The game zones were fantastic, well thought out and the fact it was raining and muddy only added to the fun! We were impressed with our lunch of Pizza, delivered steaming hot at around 1pm (would like to add that we never realised that you actually get a WHOLE pizza per person! which was a pleasant surprise!) and the complimentary tea and coffee throughout the day was certainly welcome! The marshall's maintained the same level of helpfulness and enthusiasm throughout the entire day. Safety was never a concern for us because they checked and re-checked everything! (safety briefing at the start of the day was both informative and fun...which meant the children were happy to stand and listen) The Birthday boy got special treatment too and particularly enjoyed his encounter with 'The Zombie' (who i must say was very gracious and patient with our group who insisted having their photo's taken with him!) We did notice throughout the day that EVERY group (be it 5 people or 50) were treated exactly the same, we never at any point felt ignored or less involved as a smaller group (there were only 9 of us) ....again, i want to say how fantastic the marshalls were , even down to the smallest things like offering a certain older member of our group an ice pack or hot water bottle for his achng back!!

Overall, a wonderful experience. We would definately recommend them and will certainly be visiting again!

Thank shedog22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

We are honoured you chose to host your son's 1st paintball experience and birthday party, at Delta Force Paintball, and that the day was enjoyed immensely by all the players. We are always striving for the highest level of customer service, and we are thrilled that the staff lived up to our standards. Thank you for recommending Delta Force Paintball, and we look forward to having the team back, for another adrenaline fueled day of paintball.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Five friends and I had a fantastic day out at Delta force in Kent today. The staff are really really good in terms of keeping people safe as well as making you feel comfrotable and looking after you.

There are lots of superb arenas to play in with the London themed "Save the President" and also the Zombie themed "Crypt" being two of the most enjoyed.

As with all Paintball places they make their money on accessories, so you shouldnt really think about paying more than ten pound for the day because you will make up the bill in extras.

1000 paintballs is £70 and different grenades are £4 each. They serve hot food at lunch for an extra price too. So be mindful of having available funds before you go.

For a single day of 5 games (2 rounds in each game) I would expect to get through 500-700 paintballs if you are careful with them, otherwise you could easily hit 1000.

Thank TristanBarnett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

At Delta Force Paintball safety is always paramount, and we are pleased that you felt comfortable and looked after during the games. We aim to keep all our paintball centres exciting by having movie set game zones, and we are thrilled that you thoroughly enjoyed the experience, with Delta Force Paintball. Thank you for the information about the usage of paintballs, we are sure there will be many readers who will find it useful. We hope to have you and your team back, in the near future, for another exciting day of paintball action.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Fabulous full on entertainment for a whole day! Our son had a fabulous time with his friends and thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience (much better than sitting in front of playstation). This was our first visit to paintballing for many years and all the boys were over the moon with the variety of settings for each paintballing session, from Gold Rush to London Apocalypse plus much, much more. The standard equipment provided was more than adequate to safely protect and the standard guns were good too. I would say that on average for a day you need to allow for 400-500 paintballs. Free tea and coffee for spectators too. All the delta force team were committed to making sure everyone had a action packed fun free day. They worked tirelessly to ensure the place was kept clean and tidy (why don't people use the bins provided?) Well done to all the delta force team :)

Thank Denise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Thank you for your review. We are ecstatic that your son and his friends enjoyed a day away from the play station, for some real life action. We strive to create the ultimate paintball experience by keeping the game zones interesting and entertaining for all our players, and we are thrilled the group thoroughly enjoyed them. We hope to have you back for another day of action, and that you don't wait another few years before deciding to go paintballing again.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Westerham also viewed

Westerham, Sevenoaks District
 
Westerham, Sevenoaks District
Westerham, Sevenoaks District
 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Westerham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing