We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

Delta Force Paintball Westerham
Ranked #3 of 14 things to do in Westerham
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Delta Force Paintball in Bromley is a five star accredited member of the UK Paintball Association. Located within the M25, it is fast becoming the most well known paintball centre in Kent! We regularly invest back into our centre to ensure we provide you with the most exciting themed paintball scenarios and best equipment in the UK paintball industry. With our 100% safety record you are guaranteed an amazing day of paintball with no risk!
Reviewed February 15, 2013

We took a group of 11-12 year old boys and 3 adults for our sons birthday and they all said they have never had such fun! The day we went was rainy and cold but it did not detract from it at all.

The centre is so well organised. The facilities are superb and the staff really help make the day. We are already planning the next trip!

1  Thank Boulind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

Thank you for the fantastic review. Paintball is an activity enjoyed by all genders and all ages. Delta Force strives to be highly organised, as we like our customers to get to the centre and the only thing they should be thinking about is having a good time. We definitely look forward to having the whole team back in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 97 of 122 reviews

Reviewed February 6, 2013

A small group (12) of us went paintballing at Delta Force Springwood on Thursday 31/1/13, upon arrival we were greeted by our marshal for the day, very pleasant & professional, he took us on site & introduced us to the site manager, who made us feel very welcome, we were given the safety talk & then our hectic, fun filled day began.... I won't go into details, but all 12 of us left there impressed with the site & staff & a fantastic day out.
Would highly recommend to anyone, a great day out

3  Thank SteveTaylor1503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Delta Force Paintball strives for the highest level of customer service. We are thrilled that your whole group walked away from the day very impressed, and that you would recommend us to anyone. Hope to see you back at one of our 27 Delta Force Paintball centres throughout UK.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

I had my 10th birthday party with 4 friends at springwood paint balling. All of my friends said that it was the best birthday party they had ever been to. Our team won the days paint-balling. The pizza was very nice as well. We got very muddy but we had wellies on which was a very good idea of my mums. I Defiantly want to go again, soon. Daniel

2  Thank Piddocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

We are thrilled you decided to have your 10th birthday party with us. Delta Force is honoured to hear that you and your friends thought it was the best birthday party ever. We hope you and your friends will be back in the summertime for another day of action packed paintball.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

Staff all kept a accommodating smile on their faces through the cold and rain. They kept my football team of 14 boys interested all day and helped them when needed but i was most impressed by their zero tolerance when rules were broken. My team was still laughing and joking the following 2 weeks at training. So thanks for a great day and i would recommend any readers who have not been go.

2  Thank chris197455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2012

Thank you for your fantastic review. Safety is paramount at Delta Force and we like to keep the games fun at the same time. It's great to hear that your team of Football boys were still talking about it 2 weeks after the event. Delta Force hopes that you will be joining us again for another team building day out, in the near future.

Kind regards,

The Delta Force Paintball Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Was my first time and wont be the last. It was everything that I hoped it would be and more and the staff were amazing. They really enjoyed them selves and definitely added to my amazing experience. I haven't a bad word to say about the experience and yes....I did run around humming the theme tune to Commando all day.

2  Thank Elijah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeltaForcePaintball, Manager at Delta Force Paintball Westerham, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2012

Delta Force Paintball is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your first experience so much that you have made sure that it wouldn't be your last visit with us. We are sure that, you walking around humming the Commando song added to the atmosphere on the day. Delta Force is sure it's not going to be long before we have you back on the game zones to, "Let off some steam".

Kind regards
The Delta Force Paintball Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delta Force Paintball Westerham also viewed

Westerham, Sevenoaks District
 
Westerham, Sevenoaks District
Westerham, Sevenoaks District
 

Been to Delta Force Paintball Westerham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing