We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveler rating
264
202
123
60
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
264
202
123
60
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table liberty bell car park train station free parking good nights sleep clean rooms adjoining restaurant continental breakfast visit family central location the main road shopping centre bed was very comfortable staff were helpful restaurant next door excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
383 - 388 of 687 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2016

Excellent staff. Comfortable rooms. In-house restaurant. Very convenient location for transportation and shopping in the Mall. There were no fridge/microwave in my room. However, for my stay, it met my requirements and was value for money.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seymoura2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2016

overall pleasant stay no real issues.this was a convenient location for our trip to a party we were attending, we missed dinner but this was noy an issue .i would recommend for any short stay rooms very clean and tidy.and reasonably priced.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank antony m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2016

Location - Within walking distance of train station, Asda, town centre, bars and clubs.

Room - New, modern, clean and spacious. Had it not been for the branding, you'd never know you were in a 'budget hotel', far from it in fact.

Breakfast - Full English, cooked exactly how I wanted.

I would definitely stay here again without any hesitation.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dale-icious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2016

Stayed at the Premier Inn London Romford Central Hotel and found it comfortable and staff helpful, would go there again.
Only problem was lack of an adequate wardrobe, cupboard/drawers in the room for clothing.

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marjorie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Very impressed with the rooms the cleanliness. Lovely white bedding and towels. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good parking. My only thing would be that breakfast was only served till 10 it would have been good if it had been till later.
But on the wholes brilliant value for money and would recommend others to stay there.
Thank you

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank X3654SPtraceyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews