We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice place”
Review of Braza London

Braza London
Ranked #52 of 238 Restaurants in Romford
Price range: $14 - $28
Cuisines: Brazilian, Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Brazilian Churrascaria Rodizio. Over 15 cuts of meat over a Charcoal grill , unlimited servings . unlimited visits to gourmet salad bar and Traditional dishes bar. Large choice of south american wines, Brazilian beers and Brazilian cocktails. Live music on Fridays. NO MEAT CRAVING IS ENOUGH!
Dagenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very nice place”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Food is cooked to perfection , drinks are beautiful, service is outstanding,
Deff coming back ! Actually we found this place accidentally.
needs to be booked, but the waiter allowed us to stay.
The YES & NO cards are Fun too, makes this restaurant to stand out for a little.
My cousin and i are going meet tomorrow,, so we deff going to Braza in Romford,
Lovely ppl , clean and fresh place !
:)

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NestaLopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    155
    88
    25
    15
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Romford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best rodizio restaurant”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

we went to braza one saturday night,people are queing at the entrance,good thing that we book a table.the waiter sat us in front of the grill area,we're we can see all those mouth watering bbq meats.lovely choices of salad and traditional brazillian hot dishes,we went four times to get salad and the bbq just dont stop coming on your table.the good thing in this restaurant is the size of the place,not too big unlike other rodizio restaurant,coz of that the meat passers can circle the whole place and give the customers the proper cuts and amount of bbq.you can even tell them how you want your beef or lamb cook,which is good coz my wife like it well done and i like it rare.good meat should be eaten with nice wine,but dont worry this place's wines are fantastic aswell!!! staffs are very helpful and polite,i think even the owners are trying to help out on waitering duties.i would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone who loves eating out nd have a great day.hope they have more branches to come.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Guyden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“my valentine”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

We went to BRAZA AT ROMFORD a Brazilian steak house...to celebrate our valentine's day with my husband,it was fantastic night experience....the food is nothing comparison its an excellent,specially the meats BBQ which comes and slice to our plates none stop, its just a simple unique card mark by YES or NO!!!!! wow mate visit this place you wont regret....18 cuts of meat? lamb, steaks, chicken,pork and sausages....there salad bar and there hot dishes are very fresh and yummy.we enjoyed there cocktails too...service are excellent..despite for there very busy that night...they still give there time to open the door for us and give smile and good night to us...this place is highly recommend to everyone...We definitely go back again....

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank glennymolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barbados
Level Contributor
277 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 162 helpful votes
“Great for meat lovers”
Reviewed February 17, 2013 via mobile

I've eaten a few all you can eat Brazilian restaurants (including in brazil) so was cautious when we went here on how it would measure up. I was really pleasantly surprised - the food was excellent, he waiters can round frequently and there were lots of options. Thought the salad bar and non meat options were also well stocked. Will be going again.

Helpful?
Thank Haribo09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Not for Couples”
Reviewed February 13, 2013

we had a table by the main door and as it was a busy saturday night we had the joys of constant cold draughts throughout our meal as the door continuously opened and closed. i noted that tables for two are situated at the front of the restaurant between the draughty main door and the toilets! i also didnt like being harrassed to start helping ourselves to the buffet! as we were waiting for our cocktails, i wouldnt have minded tasting mine prior to making my way to the buffet. i was also dissapointed with the choice of meats on offer, sausage, chicken and cheap undercooked beef! apparently the branch in canary wharf offer lamb, prawns and scallops and nice cuts of beef. the atmosphere in this place reminded me of being in a school dinner canteen. i advised the staff member that i wouldnt be ordering a desert as i was too bloomin cold!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ann198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Braza London also viewed

Romford, Greater London
 
Romford, Greater London
Romford, Greater London
 
Romford, Greater London
Romford, Greater London
 

Been to Braza London? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing