We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Harefield Manor Hotel
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Romford
Reviewed February 28, 2006

Great hotel just 20-30 minutes from all the sights in London. The owner and staff do all they can to personalize the service, very fast broad band in the rooms, good food at restaurant, clean/big rooms. Delightful place that I would take my family to again. I travel 42 of 52 weeks a year and this is the best place I have stayed in the UK. Really good value, wonderful service.

3  Thank rjohns13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (306)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

300 - 306 of 308 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
Thank max27031968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vahlstedt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Thank max27031968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kline2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: A pesar de estar sobre una avenida bastante concurrida no hay hubo problemas con el ruido, aunque el...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ad_sanchezh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kimysmile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Romford
0.3 mi away
Premier Inn London Romford Central Hotel
0.4 mi away
Travelodge London Romford
0.7 mi away
Gidea Park Hotel
Gidea Park Hotel
#3 of 6 in Romford
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Travelodge London Romford The Quadrant
4.4 mi away
Marygreen Manor Hotel
Marygreen Manor Hotel
#1 of 4 in Brentwood
1,047 reviews
4.3 mi away
De Rougemont Manor
De Rougemont Manor
#3 of 4 in Brentwood
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harefield Manor Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harefield Manor Hotel

Address: 33 Main Road, Romford RM1 3DL, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Romford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Romford
Price Range: $82 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Harefield Manor Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Harefield Manor, a quality hotel with competitive prices. The main reception of the hotel lends itself to a Victorian House, originally built in 1881, one of the most prestigious buildings in the Essex area. The hotel has 53 en-suite bedrooms; all the rooms are comfortable and well equipped. More importantly, the housekeeping team pays particular attention to cleanliness, comfort and upkeep throughout the hotel. Harefield Manor's on-site restaurant, I Paparazzi Ristoranto Italiano, is renowned for its excellent cuisine and has won many accolades to sustain this factor. The restaurant has a range of menus, a fine a la carte menu complimented by a specially selected wine list plus the great value Special Acclaimed Set Menu or just choose from the snack menu and a quick drink in the bar or garden. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Orbitz, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your Harefield Manor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harefield Manor Hotel Romford, Essex

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing