We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Portishead Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Travelodge Portishead(Portishead)(Great Value!)
$45
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Bristol M5(Easton-in-Gordano)
$92
$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warrens Village(Clevedon)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$123
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$49
$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveler rating
476
253
87
15
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
476
253
87
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayremeal dealpub next doorgood nights sleepthe pubreception stafffamily roomexcellent staybudget hotelroom was spotlessstayed here for one nightcomfy bedwest countrycar parkcomfortable staynight's sleepshort drive
Filter
Updating list...
754 - 759 of 845 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I stayed at the Premier Inn with my wife and teenage son on a trip to take my older son to Bristol University. We had a nice big room, the staff was friendly and the surroundings very calm . This is a family friendly hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012 via mobile

Clean and tidy large room. Comfortable bed. Large TV. Only issue we had was that the room key didn't switch on the lights as it is supposed to, this was sorted by reception within a half hour.

Recommended to all

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 83poolie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Very friendly staff, close to Bristol including the Zoo and The Mall. Very comfy nights sleep and very reasonable. Food was good from the Brewers Fayre next door. Ideal as a stop over or short stay. Plenty of parking and would definitely stay again

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Sophie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

My husband and I stayed here when we were invited for an 80th Birthday. The staff were friendly and efficient and when we found a problem with our room the staff could not do enough to move us to another room. Front line is always so important with any business today and this can make or break your visit. We enjoyed our visit and no doubt with return soon. Plenty of parking and if you can believe parking does not cost any extra. For £22 per person you can have breakfast and dinner and the dining area is wonderful and the food tasty. The ribs were to die for. Thank you Premier Inn for a lovely weekend.

Room Tip: ask for quiet side of hotel normally car park
Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank bevalt52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Stayed for one night. Well worth the £70-with breakfast. Room was great, comfy bed, quiet, lovely shower, big tv, loved the mirror with lights and great food for breakfast. Cannot think of anything negative at all. Would recommend to anyone.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Tambua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews