We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kingsley Lodge
Nearby Hotels
$122
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$57
$52
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Heatherlea Guest House(Wilmslow)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$82
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Deanwater Hotel(Stockport)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveler rating
324
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
324
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hoteldiamond suitedvd libraryhonesty barwonderful hospitalitystunning gardensbusiness triplittle touchesfresh fruithome from homebreakfast was amazingwonderful stayjeremyhostsluxurymanchestercomfort
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 326 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We are so glad we chose to stay at Kingsley Lodge, Jeremy and Cliff
are the perfect hosts, the house and gardens are a delight and the attention
to detail is second to none.
We'll most certainly return, its always a pleasure when you find
somewhere that exceeds your expectations.
Kevin and Alyson Bell.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lascampanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

We visited Kingsley Lodge again this weekend and it was fantastic. We were greeted warmly by Jeremy at the door and shown to our fabulous room. This time we were lucky enough to stay in the Diamond Suite. It was amazing, such a wonderful room. Spacious and beautifully decorated. The guys made us feel so welcome, and it was so nice that they remembers us. Wonderful breakfast again. Came home feeling totally relaxed and pampered. Can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HanHol15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Me and my friend stayed at Kingsley Lodge for four days and we didn't want to leave here when it's time to go. Jeremy and Cliff were really friendly and we enjoyed spending time with them at breakfast. The view of the garden from the room was lovely and I'm totally in love with the decor of the rooms. The attention to details was amazing and we felt at home at Kingsley. The breakfast was made with love and the view from the dining room was very relaxing. We will go nowhere but the Kingsley next time we are here in Manchester and we are sure it is going to be soon. Thanks for everything Jeremy and Cliff. P.S. Jeremy, don't forget to tell David that Rita will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ritarita529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

If you love luxury and inspirational design Grab your camera and head for Kingsley lodge boutique hotel in Wilmslow Cheshire, right on the door step to the jewel of the north Manchester! You won’t want to leave this oasis of relaxed elegance! From the manicured gardens to the stunning rooms and suites attention to detail is outstanding, with the welcoming unobtrusive owners, Kingsley lodge is like having your own dream home. You’ll never want to leave.......and if you’re one of the lucky few will get to return again and again.

Room Tip: all outstanding
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barbarakAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We stayed here with friends after a wedding in the area. Jeremy and Cliff are very friendly and make you feel welcome from the off. The house is beautiful with elegant decor and generous rooms and bathrooms. The gardens of the house are immaculate. Great for a glass of wine on your terrace or on the decking. Bathrooms are stocked with Molten Brown accessories and include separate bath and shower. The breakfast is fantastic with fruit and granola bowl plus a full cooked breakfast option. This is a great boutique residence with a personal touch. We enjoyed it so much we have booked again for our own wedding night. It may seem expensive compad to other options in the vicinity but you get what you pay for. If quality is top of your agenda then this place is a must.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lifesabeach247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews